Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waco tx

Rude clerks

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Less is not more. Paper thin walls, rude staff Add more............................
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Christopher C, Hotel Management
Hi Jock and thank you for your review and comments. Our sincere apologies that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I will review your comments with my entire team so they do not repeat themselves in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fields

Almost ruined my Birthday!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel says it does not advertise jacuzzi tubs. See photo attachment of the jacuzzi tub pic that pops up when you pick this room. I booked this room and did not get it. Engineer Dwayne verbally assaulted me in the hallway for using a luggage cart. My sink drain did not work. Called maintenance at 8 at night. Desk staff were excellent Brett and Tiesha!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Christopehr C, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We have many room types here at the property. Please note that you did not book a spa room. Our sincere apologies for any confusion. I will forward this to our sales department and speak with Expedia to make sure our pictures are for the correct room types. I do hope you give us another opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed my stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Had an awesome experience everything was clean the staff was very friendly and the beds were comfortable the only thing I would say is the breakfast could have been better other then that it was awesome!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Christopher C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your great comments and review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back with us again soon.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
room was clean and lots of towels.. no wifi though. so many good restaurants nearby. stayed in the first floor yet we did not hear any noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Donald and thank you for the great review. So happy that you saw and felt how clean our rooms are. So sorry about the Wi-Fi, if you ever have an issue, please let us know. We hope to see you back with us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chehalis, WA

Great Staff but just average stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Once again staff. But it was located next to great restraunts and shopping.
Cons: Hot tub, loud and the seats were way to high for me at 6'.
Location: Shopping Outlets (Premium), Movies, Food all with in walking distance.
Staff was awesome and made you feel welcomed. The hot tub was extremely load, food was ok, and it was basketball tournament weekend. This turned out to be thin walls. However as stated before the desk personal very helpful from dinner suggestions to local attractions. First all male maids that I ever seen, they were good and friendly. The custodian showed us around the pool and exercise room. I would stay there again because of the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Christopher C., Hotel Management
Hi there and thank you for your review. So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to work hard to earn your business,
4 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Dave and thank you for your 4 star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. My team and I hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by Howard

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel several times. I noticed that it advertised that it was remodeled. When we checked into our room it smelled. The pool area was over run with children, the hot tub was Luke warm. The bed was hard as a rock. Needless to say we had our bags packed and headed home by 730.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Howard and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We did have several guests with kids during your stay with us. Our beds are brand new Serta Perfect Sleepers. We do hope we get another opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there and thank you for your 5 star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see back with us again soon. Happy Holidays!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you back with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there and thank you for your 5 star review. So happy you enjoyed your stay and my team and I look forward to having you back again soon.