Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fields

Almost ruined my Birthday!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel says it does not advertise jacuzzi tubs. See photo attachment of the jacuzzi tub pic that pops up when you pick this room. I booked this room and did not get it. Engineer Dwayne verbally assaulted me in the hallway for using a luggage cart. My sink drain did not work. Called maintenance at 8 at night. Desk staff were excellent Brett and Tiesha!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Christopehr C, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We have many room types here at the property. Please note that you did not book a spa room. Our sincere apologies for any confusion. I will forward this to our sales department and speak with Expedia to make sure our pictures are for the correct room types. I do hope you give us another opportunity to serve you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed my stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Had an awesome experience everything was clean the staff was very friendly and the beds were comfortable the only thing I would say is the breakfast could have been better other then that it was awesome!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Christopher C., Hotel Management
Thank you for your great comments and review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back with us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chehalis, WA

Great Staff but just average stay.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Once again staff. But it was located next to great restraunts and shopping.
Cons: Hot tub, loud and the seats were way to high for me at 6'.
Location: Shopping Outlets (Premium), Movies, Food all with in walking distance.
Staff was awesome and made you feel welcomed. The hot tub was extremely load, food was ok, and it was basketball tournament weekend. This turned out to be thin walls. However as stated before the desk personal very helpful from dinner suggestions to local attractions. First all male maids that I ever seen, they were good and friendly. The custodian showed us around the pool and exercise room. I would stay there again because of the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Christopher C., Hotel Management
Hi there and thank you for your review. So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to work hard to earn your business,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there and thank you for your 5 star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see back with us again soon. Happy Holidays!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you back with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there and thank you for your 5 star review. So happy you enjoyed your stay and my team and I look forward to having you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean, Pleasant staff!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, very clean
Location: All kinds of shopping & dining selections all within a very close proximity!
This will now be the hotel that I will book every year when I travel to Chesterfield. The rooms were very clean, bed was very comfortable and the staff friendly. I am the biggest critic of hotels and this one definitely gets a 5 star / thumbs up!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Christopher C., Hotel Management
Hi Dee and thank you very much for the great review. So happy that we will be your go to hotel. We look forward to seeing you back with us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A weeks stay in Chesterfield

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Didn't do anything but go vist friends.
Our room was located on the second floor and very convenient to elevator and back steps which went to the exercise room and pool. The courtyard was situated i the middle of the complex and very pleasing. Breakfast was a slight disappointment as the warming tray did not keep the food warm. It was a very busy weekend as there were a number of families and girl softball players staying at the hotel. Food was often left open so..... On the morning when they were not there, the food still was not as hot as I expected. All in all, I would stay there again. Hotel staff were very nice and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Christopher C, Hotel Management
Thank you Lawrie for taking the time to review our hotel. We did have a very busy weekend with several teams staying with us. we will harder to keep breakfast hot during those busy times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your rating of 4/5 Stars. So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice area and clean hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
NA
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back with us again soon.