Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff we're so nice and accomodating. Plan to stay again when we go back to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Friendly staff and clean rooms! I would definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Came for our Goddaughters Graduation The one thing that bothered me was the carpet in the hallways were in bad condition. It wasn't stretched properly and was very easy to trip on or lose your footing I felt it was a accident waiting to happen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Thin walls, otherwise convenient for our travel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient location for our purposes
Cons: Soundproofing
Location: We really only stayed in this hotel because of its proximity to family. It is very convenient to the highway.
Room: good size, thin walls - could hear voices in the adjacent rooms and down the halls Breakfast: decent, typical fare (eggs, bagels/muffins, oatmeal, waffle maker, cereal, fruit) Service: good, very responsive to concerns Cleanliness: good, didn't seem as eco-friendly (changed our towels despite us hanging them up)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and close to freeway

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Would definitely recommend to travelers, wanting to get through St. Louis heading east
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and cozy hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
My three friends and I enjoyed our stay...the free breakfast was amazing, offering oatmeal, waffles, omelets, sausage, yogurts, fruits, cereals and coffees and teas. One downside is that we were unable to access their free wifi-it was just not working-other than that-they seemed to have thought of it all...entryway was inviting and cozy. Given the opportunity, we will stay again! Thank you Hampton Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Island, USA

Visually&verbally friendly&clean.Need thoroughness

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location. Friendly. Clean. Breakfast.
Cons: Wake call came an hour earlier than requested. I left a hair iron in room and called the same day. I called twice and left a message. No return call.
Wake call came an hour earlier than requested. I left a hair iron in room and called the same day. I called twice and left a message. No return call. I call early the next morning. The individual was friendly and said he checked lost & found but the hair iron was not there. I told him I left the iron on the window sill of my room. I did not receive a bill before I left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable hotel in a safe area

Posted Oct 25, 2016
All was good for our family of 6. Comfortable and clean room, good breakfast. Hot tub was too potent with chemicals, though
5 out of 5
by Janet from Heber City, UT

Nice stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.