Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Spotless with great amenities

Posted Jun 11, 2016
The lobby, breakfast area, pool, and room were spotless and fresh-smelling. The beds were cozy and comfortable, with fresh crisp linens. Complementary coffee, tea, and hot chocolate were available around the clock. Free warm cookies and cold milk were served by Grandma Linda at 8 p.m. There was a whole trolley of pool toys for the kids. The free breakfast was outstanding: make-your-own waffles with desert toppings, bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, bagels, toast, and pastries, and juice. I'm considering moving in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Rented one of this hotel's suites for my daughter and she was very pleased with it. Also very pleased with the hotel associates. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outstanding all the way!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Wonderful Customer Service!

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It felt very clean.
Cons: There wasn't enough lighting by the mirror outside of the bathroom. I had to do my hair/makeup in the bathroom. Also, the breakfast was just OK.
The ladies that checked us in were very friendly and one even called about an hour 1/2 after we checked in to see if we needed anything and if the room was ok. There was also fresh baked cookies and milk from 8pm-9pm that were delicious and served by a lady named Grandma Linda and she was very sweet. The beds were very comfortable and there was a nice fluffy comforter on the bed. The bathroom was nice and big which was an added bonus. The breakfast was great because it was free but nothing was delicious. Just OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara

Amazing

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were so impressed with how friendly the staff was. The breakfasts were just as impressive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Fast, easy check in! All staff encountered were polite and accommodating, room was very clean and comfortable, breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
by Heather from Iowa

Great value

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was great, and the kids loved the evening cookies. Our kids only want to stay at Hamptons now!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Staff was so friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis Missouri

My second stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
I absolutely love this hotel! The staff are wonderful. You can tell they sincerely care about your stay. Fresh baked cookies at 8pm every night. Wonderful breakfast in the morning. I had biscuits and gravy, oatmeal with brown sugar and mixed nuts. With orange juice. They always have coffee, tea, hot chocolate, water infused with fruits available in the lobby. The beds are very comfy. Love the pillows. Nice channel selection. VERY clean!