Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was better than expected!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The staff in this place were all so nice and pleasant. We never get the feeling that any of them hate their job. They went above and beyond esp. Matt at the fromt desk, the shuttle driver (sorry, forgot his name) and the sweet African American lady who tends the buffet and dining area. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone and we will stay here again given the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Decent for St.Louis hotel standards!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great experience, except for not providing free fireplace logs. $10.99 for a log is a little ridiculous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location were good

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Door was hard to open Air drift was coming. And some more.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms and all the amenities.
Cons: add a say lounge
Hotel staff was very good and knowledgable about the area.Outside noise was very little.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Superb place to stay...

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Excellent hotel! Loved the rooms. Great price for the quality of the suites. Decent selection for breakfast. Seemed to be a very safe location. Pet friendly. Would recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to dining

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
We really loved the area. There were a lot of dining areas within 10 minutes of hotel. Nice room...we LOVED the pent house. We stayed from Friday to Tuesday and although the towels were replaced and the trash was emptied, I was very disappointed the beds were NEVER made up...that wouldn't prevent us from staying again. We plan to attend the great C.O.G.I.C Holy Convocation again next November, and we definitely plan to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but better rates booking thru hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Will not use this service again. Could have saved 200.00 for a 5 night stay booking through hotel with AARP or AAA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Experience was good. Breakfast Buffet was great. Hospitality great. Housekeeping was fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

no comment

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: good service. nothing more to say. nothing more to say, nothing more to say
Cons: it was great. nothing more to say. nothing more to say, nothing more to say
Location: no comment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fabulous

Posted Nov 8, 2016
It was clean, easy to find, close to airport, and move staff