Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location were good

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Door was hard to open Air drift was coming. And some more.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms and all the amenities.
Cons: add a say lounge
Hotel staff was very good and knowledgable about the area.Outside noise was very little.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Superb place to stay...

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Excellent hotel! Loved the rooms. Great price for the quality of the suites. Decent selection for breakfast. Seemed to be a very safe location. Pet friendly. Would recommend to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but better rates booking thru hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Will not use this service again. Could have saved 200.00 for a 5 night stay booking through hotel with AARP or AAA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

no comment

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: good service. nothing more to say. nothing more to say, nothing more to say
Cons: it was great. nothing more to say. nothing more to say, nothing more to say
Location: no comment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fabulous

Posted Nov 8, 2016
It was clean, easy to find, close to airport, and move staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent. Enjoys our stay very much

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Everything was pleasant and made our stay very comfortable
Cons: Everything from location to accomudation to service and breakfast
Location: The hotel is close to shops and restaurants and main highway to go anywhere you like .a car will be needed for transportation .
Great location for our needs, close to everything and to main highways clean, nice breakfast , nice staff , wonderful spacious and well equipped room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN ST.LOUIS

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND NEATLY ORGANIZED. LAYOUT EASY TO MOVE AROUND AND MADE US FEEL LIKE HOME.
Cons: IT WAS A QUEIT PLACE TO STAY,STAFF VERY HELPFUL,POLITE AND EAGER TO SERVE YOUR EVERY NEED.
Location: WE STAYED IN THE WEST PART OF THE CITY THIS HOTEL WAS A GREAT JUMPING OFF PLACE FOR ALL THE ACTIVITIES THAT WE PLANNED, AN EASY DRIVE TO HALLOWEEN ACT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Been here 3 times now, great place to stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Close to freeway so therefore close to everything STL Walking distance to Starbucks and Westport restaurants.
Nice breakfast, clean large rooms, nice holiday touches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just one Night

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The size of the room
Cons: Breakfast, see above. Some cleanliness.
Location: There was a melting pot 20 minutes away that was fabulous, and the zoo was only 10 miles away.
The guy at check in could have been more polite, but we weren't really concerned. Some things in the room were not very clean. There was some "unknown" dried on the inside of the shower curtain. The cabinet doors where the trash cans were kept were sticky. There were cob webs all over under the dining table. The couch had a large furniture staple sticking out of the arm that my husband noticed when he sat down with the baby. Over all I'm glad we stayed one night only, because I wouldn't let the baby down to crawl around in there. The size of the room itself was the only real perk. Plenty of space for all of our stuff and the pack n play. Kitchen was convenient for bottle cleaning. Breakfast was terrible. The scrambled eggs were runny, there were no breakfast meats (bacon/sausage/etc). The muffins were semi frozen, the coffee was bad (according to my husband), and the cranberry cocktail juice from the dispenser was basically tasteless pink water. It was ok in a pinch on a budget, but I wouldn't book there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Teha-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. I will address all of your issues with my management team and staff members as we strive for nothing but the best. I do hope that you would allow us to redeem ourselves as this is not why we are #1 on TripAdvisor. I do look forward in hearing from you by calling 314-469-0060. Thank you! GM