Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. The front desk personnel were very helpful when we asked about some events that were taking place in the area. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

It was a very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Check in was smooth and the clerk was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good quality

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Quiet, great to have a full kitchen and a condo feel for the price we paid. Free airport shuttle and decent breakfast. Bed was pretty hard and furniture not very comfortable but typical at this price. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
When traveling on a budget, the amenities of this hotel make that possible. We cooked our own diner in our room which provided all the tools needed to do so. No additional monies were needed for breakfast because the breakfast buffet was fabulous. We will definitely come back to this convenient, clean, and pet friendly hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice facilities

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We had a great experience staying there. We were there only one night but had a good time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed not as advertised

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Bed is supposed to be queen. Barely makes a double.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice Hotel, But Dirty Room

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: We really liked the location and everything offered at the hotel.
Cons: The cleanliness could definitely be improved.
Location: There were many places to eat and shop nearby.
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful from the moment we arrived. We were very impressed with the overall facilities and everything that was offered at the hotel. The hotel was also very close to many areas to shop and eat while being away from the busier parts of St. Louis. The only downfall was the cleanliness of the room. Everything in the room looked very nice when we arrived, but upon closer inspection, it was very dirty. There was a disposable cup by the sink with what looked like an old lemon in it, the bathroom floor was dirty, there were no garbage bags, and the towels were clean but had hair on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Home away from home

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The furniture was a bit stiff and uncomfortable, but I was there for back surgery, so my level of comfort was never comparable to normal. Would've been nice to have dining chairs for at least two. Overall it was clean and quiet in a nice neighborhood. The fireplace was a nice touch :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with amenities, close to highway

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel staff was welcoming, room was clean with great amenities, and restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Stay was ok. Would have been better, but wifi was not strong enough. Barely got my tablet and phone to connect. Could not connect my laptop or game console for my kid.