Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The hotel was great. The room was clean and very nice. The only thing I would have changed would have been the bed, it was a little uncomfortable. But the area seemed safe and it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice room

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I was able to check in early. Room was very spacious and had everything you could need, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great room with great amenities!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The suite was everything we wanted and needed. Very spacious, felt like a home away from home. Breakfast was delicious and property was quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Convenient to where I work. Nice workout facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was better than expected!

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The staff in this place were all so nice and pleasant. We never get the feeling that any of them hate their job. They went above and beyond esp. Matt at the fromt desk, the shuttle driver (sorry, forgot his name) and the sweet African American lady who tends the buffet and dining area. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone and we will stay here again given the chance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Decent for St.Louis hotel standards!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great experience, except for not providing free fireplace logs. $10.99 for a log is a little ridiculous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely helpful. The suite was wonderful. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location were good

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Door was hard to open Air drift was coming. And some more.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The size of the rooms and all the amenities.
Cons: add a say lounge
Hotel staff was very good and knowledgable about the area.Outside noise was very little.