Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evansville

Fire alarm

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Food was expensive and very small portions.
Cons: Larger sizes and new beds
Location: Convenient for where I was going.
Alarm sounded at 3:45 am and 2 more times after that. No fire but faulty sprinklers. Bed was hard as a rock and room too forever to warm up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Helpful staff

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel shuttle was very useful for local requirements. Food in restaurant was better than typical.
Cons: Overall quality was typical of Hilton GI....generally at higher end of budget hotels
Location: In suburbs so somewhat remote but train station is nearby. Many options for chain restaurants close but you would need to have an automobile (not walk
Hotel is remote from city but convenient to train.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place with awesome staff!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Hotel was clean, comfortable and has some extras. Breakfast (while not complimentary) was awesome! But the best thing about our staff was the staff! Seriously they were amazing, friendly and even funny! Thanks!!
5 out of 5
by John from Memphis 10

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great
2 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Coffee machine did not work. Fridge froze our drinks and housekeeping tried to come in the room at 9:15am. We were still in bed. Not a great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Grandson loved the hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The Lobby
Cons: nothing
Location: close to the airport
Grandson loved the hotel. The breakfast experience was amazing. When asked where he wanted to eat lunch. Grandson replied "The Lobby"
4 out of 5
by Hope from hilton gardens aiport

random

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I loved my stay the staff was awesome and loved the indoor pool jacuzzi and fitness center
5 out of 5
by Alroy from Virginia

Bishop

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel with really nice rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Good Stay Until Housekeeping Knocks at 0800

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Convenience to highway, comfortable bed, and room service.
Cons: Better housekeeping coordination with front desk ref what rooms had been vacated instead of knocking on my door at 0800 when check out is at 12 noon.
Good looking hotel with a good restaurant and room service. Room Service meal of specialty burger and fries was very good and the raspberry cobbler was pretty decent as well. Very comfortable bed. A little disappointed with the front desk staff when I tried to have my Hilton Honors number applied to my stay and received grief about booking through a third party, e.g. Expedia, Biggest disappointment was when room service came knocking at my door at 0800 and check out time was not until 12 noon. Complained to front desk when I checked out about housekeeping doing a better job of knowing what rooms were ready to be cleaned and which ones were still occupied. Very disappointing.