Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Beautiful screnery

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel accommodations meet, staff polite and kind food was excellent,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the wrong side of the tracks

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, Quiet, Comfortable
Cons: the price of the over rated prices of the food served
Location: NOTHING.. stay in your hotel the area is full of Husselers wanting your money
the Hilton was located very close to a BP Station and we were only there seconds when we were being asked for money.. very shady groups of people doing shady things under the cover of loud cars.. We got out of there fast.. We then decided to get back to the safety of our hotel and eat dinner there.. the food was WAY OVER PRICED for the quality that you got.. the pasta marinara tasted like noodles with Ragu on top and it was served luke warm.. the salad was small for the price and the cheese ball appetizers were under cooked.. NOT pleased with that at all.. We reserved for 4 guest and only got towels for 3 guest.. the Hotel was clean and comfortable but not real impressed with it overall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada, MO

Nice hotel. Not pleased with the location.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: It was a very nice hotel for the price. The people were friendly.
Cons: The neighborhood possibly?
Location: The hotel was the only business on this highway exit other than a convenient store. It was centrally located near activities we had planned.
The hotel was nice. We knew the location would be central for the activities we had planned. It seemed to be a rather remote are with a hotel built in the center of it. Can't say that I was able to sleep well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton garden inn airport

Posted May 31, 2016
Beds were suppose to be able to be controlled with firmness and softness, the bed was broke, bathroom was also dirty. Hotel was very loud all night long, people were running up and down halls. Pool was Also very small, and hottub was not working.
4 out of 5
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Matt

Worst hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Worst stay ever
5 out of 5
by Arun from Memphis

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were there just overnight. The counter staff was very friendly and courteous and guided us to nearby attractions (Forest Hill Park and Art Museum). The complementary cookies in the lobby were scrumptuous.
4 out of 5
by Melody from Waco, TX

NICE STOP

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just overnight stay on way back to TX from southern IL wedding. Very close to airport, but not loud. I though it was outrageous that breakfast was $11.95, when most places it's complimentary. Needless to say I didn't have it. Also carpet in room was a little dirty and probably needs replacing. First appearance is good and employees are extremely nice.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, no issues

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Great hotel at the standard I've come to expect from the Hilton family chain. No complaints, would definitely recommend