Ratings based on 981 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trenton, MO

Feb 2017

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Modern design, excellent staff service, quick registration, modern rooms, and a pool with hot tub!
Cons: Noise between rooms and hallways.
Super quick registration, very nice elegant and clean facility. Was disappointed in the sound between rooms and the loudness of people above us walking or running on our floors hallway. I would stay here again and loved the accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
While it did seem a little worn overall it was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and things like a customizable bed and Keurig in the room made for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for my needs!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Close proximity to the airport and the Touhill! World's greatest staff. I love staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Close to the airport

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The hotel was clean, comfortable and close to the airport. We left too early to have breakfast, but we did enjoy a room service dinner meal. My only complaint was that the night before we left, we asked for a 5:45 am shuttle to the airport, but were surprised to discover at 5:45 am the next morning that the shuttle only leaves on the half hour, and that the front desk gal had written us down for a 5:00 ride instead. It made for a rushed morning at the airport, and we had to resort to having only a pastry and beverage at the Starbucks instead of a full breakfast that we had hoped would last us the seven hours until we got home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rolla, Missouri

Boogers on my sheets

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The first room I went to had boogers and blood marks on the sheets and was very dirty. The second room was dirty as well with lots of chocolate marks on the sheets. I didn't askfor a 3rd room because probably all were the same. I just had to sleep there for 4 hours before my flight. So I alept in the second room. It's like a hostle except that you pay as much as a 4 star hotel in St. Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Not up to Hilton Standards

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The hotel lobby was nicely decorated with lots of chairs. Our room was large but that is all I can say nice about this hotel.
Cons: The room functionality had not been checked since 1980. The bed was an adjustable bed the adjuster dials on the side did not work so it remained in hard as a rock position. The light by the bed had no on/off switch - just a hole where it used to be - rendering it inoperable. The chair next to the bed was so dusty that I wrote "dust me" on it creating clumps of dust. When we checked out, I told the woman at the desk who could have cared less. She didn't take one note or do anything. I would never stay here again! We left to here to stay at another Hilton (already had reservations) in Santa Fe and that Hilton was luckily wonderful.
Location: Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was great I paid through Hotels. Com I couldn't access the wifi I am a Hilton rewards member
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but aged facility.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: The facilities need updating and attention to detail. The blemishes and nonworking fixture cheapens the feel about the place.
Location: Close to the airport.
We expected better aesthetics for a Hilton brand but many eyesores noted. We had a nonworking light fixture in an already dark bathroom. The door jamb in the bathroom was rusty. There was old glue/fixative in the shower where a prior soapbar holder was attached. The bathroom door also had black greasy hand prints which were probably left by a worker. The carpet outside of the elevator was worn and tattered. The hallway on our floor looked like a confetti party occurred. The staff was wonderful and the bed was comfortable. It's location was convenient for our early morning flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting St. Louis, MO

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Requested smoking room through Hotels.com, only to find out at arrival, hotel was nonsmoking. Hotels.com took care of mistake immediately. We still stayed at hotel anyway though nonsmoking. It was nice, fresh, clean and customer service was very professional. Yes, will visit again and recommend to others.