Ratings based on 990 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

People that worked there were awesome.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Got to be there on national pancake day. The staff were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Nice hotel but room was not cleaned one day of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Loved the full day availability of free coffee, tea, water Readily available shuttle service.
Cons: Lunch option on weekends. Why do some checkins got free water and we didn't?
Great place to stay. Near airport. Isolated for walking to other amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Whitney Reese- Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel through Expedia. I am glad you were able to enjoy the location, and the amenities available including coffee bar and shuttle service. In regards to the water at check in time, as a Hilton Honors member you receive 2 complementary waters at check in. I apologize if this was not offered to you at the time of arrival to sign up. We hope you come back to visit the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Whitney Reese Front Office Manager
1 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Honestly, it could have been a lot better. The food made my girlfriend and I feel sick the next morning. The staff was alright I guess. I also didn't like that you could purchase alcohol in the gift shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trenton, MO

Feb 2017

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Modern design, excellent staff service, quick registration, modern rooms, and a pool with hot tub!
Cons: Noise between rooms and hallways.
Super quick registration, very nice elegant and clean facility. Was disappointed in the sound between rooms and the loudness of people above us walking or running on our floors hallway. I would stay here again and loved the accommodations.
5 out of 5
by DARYLE

Almost a 5

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
This is usually my go to hotel when I'm in town. The staff is excellent none better even in 5 star hotels. It's location is exceptional between airport and 3 major highways no more than 10 min away, parking free a little pricey for food and don't stay on the first floor by the pool or gym because it can get noisy. The rooms are clean only negative here is the bed is a little to soft for people with bad backs or the handicap, if possible book the handicap room if you qualify it will be a little more comfortable with better bathroom comfort. If your over 50 you'll understand. I would stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Don't count on the wake up call because u never receive it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Good Service, Free Shuttle

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I don't really have any complaints other than the $11.95 price for the breakfast. Close to the Metro, freeway, and airport, and a short drive to area casinos. The free shuttle was outstanding. The staff went out of their way to help out - especially Brandon!
3 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
While it did seem a little worn overall it was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and things like a customizable bed and Keurig in the room made for a great stay.