Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Overnight to stay on the way to Lake of the Ozarks

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Location!
Cons: Price of parking a car!
Location: Easy access to all things to do in downtown!
From the moment of check in we were greeted by the friendliest guys at the desk. The young man Jervante Francis struck up a conversation, and when we mentioned we were there for a College roommate birthday party...it turned out he was also a Quincy University alumni! Great service and attention to detail from the entire staff and breakfast was amazing! Will definitely return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We take great pride in our staff's friendliness and professionalism. We hope that you had a great time at your roommates birthday party and also here at the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you again for your time and your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia,IL

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Stayed here after the Braggin Rights game. Perfect place to stay when celebrating at Ballpark Village!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, slightly dated room

Posted Dec 13, 2016
View was great but windows were dirty, couldn't take pictures out window. Room was clean but headboard on bed was peeling, at first glance looked like someone splattered a white liquid on it, 😲. Shower was good but counter space was almost non-existent. I would have expected softer sheets and towels at a Hilton Hotel. The extras of the hotel are great i.e. Lobby bar and coffee shop, 360 restaurant on roof, location to stadium & $5 Uber to casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good hotel & location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We've stayed here several times. Each time is always a positive experience. But no wow this trip. Was very surprised by our outdated room. The room was too big for the small amount of furniture, bed was sagging in the middle, bathroom door couldn't open if toilet seat was down. Clean room just nothing special. Room services charges didn't match the book & took over an hour for 2 beers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel parking a bit expensive

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Good place to stay but no real stores to shop in downtown area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your business and for your review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us, but we do apologize that you were not pleased with the cost of parking. We hope to serve you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

The staff were awesome.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: There was the arch close by. The large screen in Ball Park Village made my Sunday football viewing amazing. There are museums and great steak houses
Greg at the front desk was awesome. He gave me information about Ball Park Village. The staff at the restaurant was very attentive. I was there each morning of my stay for the breakfast buffet. They made sure my omelette was brought to my table and even gave me a travel cup for my coffee. I would come back just because of how well I was treated by the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that you chose to take the time to share your feedback with us! We hope to serve you again soon! Thank you again for your business and for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Located at the Ballpark in downtown Saint Louis, we were waking distance to many fun things and to some great places to eat.
Came to town for a romantic get a away. Flew in and stayed downtown. Rooms were big, clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that you chose to take the time to share your feedback with us! We hope to serve you again soon! Thank you again for your business and for your review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Nice location, accessible to great sights (Arch and Ballpark). Had dirty drinking glasses in room, limited towels, no extra blankets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We apologize that you had some issues inside of your room. We are better than what you experienced and we hope you'll come back and allow us the privilege of serving you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benton, Arkansas

Enjoyable, but flawed

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Great location, right in the heart of downtown. Walking distance to most attractions. Great Views.
Cons: Staff, parking, Starbucks in hotel is pretty weak.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and for your review! We do apologize that your stay was not completely perfect! We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll come back and give us another opportunity to prove that we're better than your last stay! Thank you again for your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

A very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great location to Arch and ballpark. Easy walk to Convention Center. Staff very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by John, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that you chose to take the time to share your feedback with us! We hope to serve you again soon! Thank you again for your business and for your review!