Ratings based on 1,049 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, bad breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great. They overbooked their king rooms so they gave us a free breakfast to switch to a queen room. The breakfast was awful. They water down their omlet egg mix so much that there was no taste. The same applies to their waffle batter. The next time I'll ask for a credit instead of breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice. A little slow at check in with 2 members of staff trying to deal with one guest. Self parking was convenient. Good location for what there is to offer in downtown
5 out of 5
by Sara from Bend Oregon

Above excellent stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 5 nights and the room was excellent. I'm very picky when in comes to rooms and comfort. I was very impressed. It was close to several attractions and good eats. The staff recommend Sugarfire BBQ and PI Pizza since we told them those were our favorite foods. They were correct. Both eateries were so good. The hotel had great buffet breakfast for a good rate.
5 out of 5
by joseph from las vegas, nv

One night stay, near the Arch, excellent location

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
bed was very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bendigo

Comfortable hotel in St. Louis

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location, bed and a Gym
Cons: Hotel and rooms could do with a little tidy up.
Location: Close to the arch and ballpark
Our room was spacious and comfortable. Bed was very good. Air conditioning in the room was a little loud. Gym was very good. Staff were quite helpful and accommodating. Mark on the front desk was exceptional with his advice which made our stay worthwhile. The hotel in general was good, the rooms could do with a little tidy up but are otherwise fine.
5 out of 5
by John from Kokomo, Indiana

Great Stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. I got it for $84 a night and was definitely worth it. Will stay here again next visit.
5 out of 5
by J T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w.

Nice hotel near the arch

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great classy hotel within walking distance to arch and Cardinals stadium.
5 out of 5
by STACY from Terre Haute Indiana

Great time in St louis

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
great experience!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muscatine

St Louis for 4th of July/Cardinals weekend.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location - clean
Location: Ballpark Village - Busch Stadium easy walking distance
Great downtown location for access to the Lacledes Landing area and the Ballpark Village/Busch Stadium. Excellent freeway access too. Old bank building remodeled into a hotel -- our room very spacious and comfortable. Check in fast and simple. Would definitely stay again when staying downtown.