Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Cons: was told by Expedia had shuttle to airport and being there at 4 AM would be no problem but that was wrong. had to take cab. won't use Expedia again
hotel was fine. we weren't there long. needed to be at airport at 4 AM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Jana A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry that you were unable to use the shuttle to the airport in the morning. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Best in area, close to all fun things to do. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Good food at restaurant and lounge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Jana A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Sales Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Beds were very comfortable. Very clean and nice. We had a wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Jana A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Sales Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia

Better -than-expected.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We enjoyed the stay at this Holiday Inn. You never know what you're going to get at a Holiday Inn since they are mostly independently owned. This one was in very good condition and I would recommend anyone to stay here. not many perks though for an IHC member. that was the only disappointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Jana A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from WI

business trip

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: updated
Cons: need a better job of vacuuming the rooms but the bathroom was spotless
Location: not a lot to do outside of work
Hotel is a revamped hotel that is close to a lot of business and has a restaurant which made it a easy choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very clean

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Room was clean staff was very professional great stay would love to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, near the highway.

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly.
The hotel was nice, clean and well maintained. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Quick check in and out. Very clean good restaurant and very friendly staff. Nice location especially if you like to gamble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Great hotel for the cost, good restaurant. Staff was very friendly and I checked in after midnight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted Feb 19, 2016
We had a nice stay at your hotel.OooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOooooooooooooooooooo