Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Hotel in a bad location and overnight staff not friendly or helpful. Morning checkout was the only time we felt as though someone was warm and open to us as customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Ray D, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Ray D Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Stayed twice- both great experiences

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, convenient, great quality.
Location: Perfect location for going right across the river to St. Charles.
We recently stayed for a concert at Ameristar. It was conveniently close to the casino, we took a quick Uber ride over. It is also right by historic St. Charles Main Street. The staff was fine, no issues there. The room was extremely comfortable. We thought we got a great price for the quality of the hotel. Only thing is, I will free breakfast was included! But if you are wanting something on-the-go, there are a McDonalds and Jack in the Box close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Ray Dunmire, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray Dunmire Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Perfect park and fly hotel. Shuttle from hotel to airport only 10 minute drive. Clean and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Jana A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
very clean room, comfortable beds, we were in and out passing through from CO to VA and back again, neighboring room was really loud till early morning hours on first night. my wife had to call to ask them to be quieted down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience of the noisy room next to yours. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Earth city, mo

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Love my stay everytime
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels