Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williams

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This hotel was close to the venue where my event was held. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room was nice a clean! Bed was very comfortable but a little noisy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from earth city mo

Nice right off highway

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good experience good for overnight Wow. Good food but pricey
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with great location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We had a reservation, but the computer program had shut down. Because of this they had overbooked the hotel and we were sent to the Sleep Inn, which was horrible! We came back for our second night stay and they were very accommodating and amazing to us! It was the mat comfortable bed and they have a pillow menu!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A badly needed rest

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had spent a week riding the Katy Trail. The week had been horridly hot and humid and the ride was grueling. We badly needed a rest day where we had absolutely nothing to do and nowhere to go. The Holiday Inn was PERFECT. The room was wonderfully comfortable, room service fast and easy, and when we ready to re-surface, the restaurant was a welcome place. Great rest day! And the staff was very accommodating with everything we needed, including a late check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Power was out for three hours no emergency lights in stairways very dangerous only one light in hall.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Memphis

Relaxing Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was clean and the staff was very friendly. We felt safe in the area and I would use this hotel again. There was a small red stain on the middle comforter of one of the beds and room service trays in the stairway corridors, but other than that we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by William from Ozark Mo

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay comfortable and staff very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Nicci, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana Alexander Sales Coordinator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels