Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Stayed twice- both great experiences

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, convenient, great quality.
Location: Perfect location for going right across the river to St. Charles.
We recently stayed for a concert at Ameristar. It was conveniently close to the casino, we took a quick Uber ride over. It is also right by historic St. Charles Main Street. The staff was fine, no issues there. The room was extremely comfortable. We thought we got a great price for the quality of the hotel. Only thing is, I will free breakfast was included! But if you are wanting something on-the-go, there are a McDonalds and Jack in the Box close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Ray Dunmire, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ray Dunmire Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Perfect park and fly hotel. Shuttle from hotel to airport only 10 minute drive. Clean and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Jana A, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Earth city, mo

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Love my stay everytime
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Check in went well and the staff was pleasant...however, Sunday (11/6/16) morning the front desk was staffed by Billy and he ruined the entire stay with his extremely poor customer service, his attitude and his collective indifference towards the customer. I will stay somewhere else next time, 100% because of this employee!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will be taking the necessary steps to follow up on this. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great overall. Air Conditioner didnt work in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. I apologize for the inconvenience you faced due to the air conditioner not working properly during your stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NOISY and lazy

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: the hotel bar was nice; and the free parking during our stay in Mexico was nice. that was about it.
Cons: the efficiency and willingness of the hotel staff
Location: ??
we stayed here before an early morning flight to Mexico; the airport shuttle wasn't available to us because we had to leave at 5:30 so we had to pay for a cab, which was one of the reasons we stayed there. the breakfast wasn't available at that time in the morning (2nd reason we chose this particular hotel). and the lady in the room next to ours was SCREAMING on her phone all night. when we complained to the front desk, they went to her room and told her who had complained......... so as soon as they left, imagine the bullying which ensued. needless to say, no one got much sleep that night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Jana A, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and take the necessary actions. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager