Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NOISY and lazy

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: the hotel bar was nice; and the free parking during our stay in Mexico was nice. that was about it.
Cons: the efficiency and willingness of the hotel staff
Location: ??
we stayed here before an early morning flight to Mexico; the airport shuttle wasn't available to us because we had to leave at 5:30 so we had to pay for a cab, which was one of the reasons we stayed there. the breakfast wasn't available at that time in the morning (2nd reason we chose this particular hotel). and the lady in the room next to ours was SCREAMING on her phone all night. when we complained to the front desk, they went to her room and told her who had complained......... so as soon as they left, imagine the bullying which ensued. needless to say, no one got much sleep that night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Jana A, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and take the necessary actions. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williams

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This hotel was close to the venue where my event was held. I would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Jana A, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Excellent customer service is something we take great pride in, so it's nice to hear! We hope to serve you again in the future. Jana A Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Tanya

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel! Guest satisfaction is something our staff takes pride in, so we're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place close to amphitheatre.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed one night for a concert at the amphitheatre. Staff are very friendly and gave excellent service. Rooms are clean and beds are awesome - we wanted to bring it home with us. Only drawback was the hours of the restaurant. Wanted a late breakfast and went to eat at 10:30 ( close at 11:00) and kitchen was closed so our only choice was the buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Jana A, Hotel Management
Hi Cyndi, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Guest satisfaction is something we take great pride in, so we're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! I apologize for the inconvenience of our restaurant hours. I will share this with our staff, as they greatly appreciate guest feedback to improve your experience. We hope you will visit us again the next time you return to the area! Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Diane from Lombard

Great hotel close to concert venue

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. Everything was in order and they even had a shuttle to take us to and from the Hollywood Casino Amphitheater. I would recommend this hotel for sure. On a side note - beware that there is more than on Holiday Inn in the area- we got on the wrong shuttle but were able to get off and then on the correct one for Earth City.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel! Guest satisfaction is something our staff takes pride in, so we're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Erika from Dallas, TX

Nice stay.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner was broken in our first room, we called the front desk the young lady got us into a new room in under five minutes. They were very welcoming and made check in simple. The rooms were clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Erika, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the inconveniences you faced while you were with us. I'm glad our staff took care of the issue promptly! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and I hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jana A Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Room was nice a clean! Bed was very comfortable but a little noisy!
5 out of 5
by Donna from Houston Texas

Family friendly

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable accommodations. The hotel is located in a commercial area but there are a few casual eateries to grab a quick bite within walking distance. We were disappointed that breakfast was not included but overall our stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from earth city mo

Nice right off highway

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good experience good for overnight Wow. Good food but pricey