Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Very nice hotel. The rooms were comfortable & clean and the staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA our home

We had a way too soft old mattress and complained.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Pool and workout room. Nice breakfast with a nice attendant.
Cons: i did not like that the maid entered once when the do not disturb sign was on the door. I told the staff and said that maid needed more training.
Location: Good location for us. We went to STL for a funeral.
The staff replaced the mattresses the next day...nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great location. Very accessible.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
All of the staff were very good, but Malcolm stood out. Personable, helpful, and had that something extra. My ONLY complaint was the rubber mattress cover which caused the bottom sheet to slip whenever I rolled over. Very annoying. The mattress itself was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Front dest staff was friendly and helpful. Other staff did a good job as well. Wish they had a hot tub but only had an indoor pull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Good location - we had bikes on our vehicle and the parking lot was very safe. Clean comfortable rooms. Real half & half cream for coffee. (I'm always shocked when a nice hotel has fake creamer.) This was a nice stay!
5 out of 5
by Jackie

Great, Convenient Place to Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time! Staff was very welcoming! Beds were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapoils

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Clean hotel friendly staff great breakfast Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Was by far the nicest hotel on the block. Very clean and nice. Was happy with our stay. Also the complimentary cookies in the evening our delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Clean Rooms/comfy beds/cookies in lobby

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Breakfast was average compared to others, just continental breakfast plus a few items. Rooms were clean and Malcolm at the desk was friendly. Cookies in the loby were a bonus. Close to Hidden Valley Ski area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Nice staff and very clean room. Much better than most hotels out there.