Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently Located & Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: This location is behind the convention center, sort of feels like a warehouse location, but it is within walking distance of the ball field.
I had a room on the 2nd floor and it was on the side facing the indoor pool, which I would not recommend. There were children playing in the pool so it was a bit loud in the hall. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. The parking is located in a garage behind the building on the next block and was a little scary to walk to alone. The breakfast buffet was luke warm and a little picked over when I arrived but the wait staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Close to the event we attended.
Location: It's in downtown St Louis and I felt safe.
Great very comfortable beds. Clean room and lots of towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Decent hotel in downtown St. Louis

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very well maintained, clean and friendly staff. Good breakfast choices and very close parking option for $15 a day. Location is convenient and surroundings are quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grove, Ok.

Perfect stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great staff, from the hotel to the restaurant and even the parking, close to everything you could want to see. And if you need directions to where you want to go? Ask the desk manager they'll send you with a map.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an alright hotel! Nothing to write home about

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The wifi is really good, room is good, facility is clean and nice.
Cons: Room need sound proofing.
Location: Ok, restaurants near by, not much of a nightlife.
Located right behind the America's Centre, seriously, the front door faces the back of the convention hall. Room facing the exterior walls need sound proofing and better landscaping to shade the sun from the building, keep my blind close during my whole stay. Good accesses to parking and public transportation, and the neighbourhood feel pretty safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to downtown and walking distance.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: the people were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: offer either a free breakfast or discount on parking. The pricing on the hotel is high because of being in town. But some discounts should apply.
Location: The Location is in the right spot to do things downtown.
The people were very nice and it was clean. I wish for the price of the room we could have had a free breakfast , like other hotels do. And we did like having the parking near by , but the price I thought was a bit high at 15.00 a day. We did enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
by Chandra from Durham

Great price, great service in St.Louis

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful, the gym is spacious and well-mirrored, the restaurant had very tasty dinner, the bartenders were accommodating and my room was super comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in this hotel for a business trip. Everything was great. I have never been in a hotel with a more friendly, helpful staff. They worked with me to find the most appropriate meeting room for my group. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Most helpful staff ever! Thank you Vicki!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff was so accommodating for my kids & I! I had car issues & they took me to get jumper cables, that didn't work, so they gave me rides & one of the ladies who works in the restaurant- Vicki- took me 2 hours to meet my ride back to Oklahoma! Beds were comfy, rooms were clean, decor was modern - pool area is nice & breakfast was perfect! Will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Locked out of our hotel for about 2 hours

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Well first we got our keys and went to unlock the door and the keys wouldn't work, so a housekeeping lady let us in. Then we had to go back down to the desk to get replacement keys. We make it back to our room and unlock the door only to realize our door won't open now due to the latch being caught, which isn't supposed to happen unless u are inside. So we then had to wait 2+ hours to get back in our hotel room because they had to call a locksmith. We had none of our property, including money on us at the time so we couldn't do anything if we wanted to. We were only there 2 days so 2 hours out of that was very upsetting. Thankfully, expedia took care of us and gave us a refund on our second night so we came home early and they gave us a credit on our account. Thank you expedia!