Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ask for a room with a view

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: City museum was AWESOME!
I was initially given a room with a view of a wall and the air conditioning drain system. They were good about changing the room but the second room did not have a closet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently Located & Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: This location is behind the convention center, sort of feels like a warehouse location, but it is within walking distance of the ball field.
I had a room on the 2nd floor and it was on the side facing the indoor pool, which I would not recommend. There were children playing in the pool so it was a bit loud in the hall. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. The parking is located in a garage behind the building on the next block and was a little scary to walk to alone. The breakfast buffet was luke warm and a little picked over when I arrived but the wait staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Close to the event we attended.
Location: It's in downtown St Louis and I felt safe.
Great very comfortable beds. Clean room and lots of towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Decent hotel in downtown St. Louis

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very well maintained, clean and friendly staff. Good breakfast choices and very close parking option for $15 a day. Location is convenient and surroundings are quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grove, Ok.

Perfect stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great staff, from the hotel to the restaurant and even the parking, close to everything you could want to see. And if you need directions to where you want to go? Ask the desk manager they'll send you with a map.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jesie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle from Madison WI

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Check in wasn't as great as I was expecting. The receptionist and another employee were having a disagreement and I had to wait until they were done which took about 10 minutes. We had to pay 15 dollars a night for parking and it wasn't that close to hotel. We had breakfast both times at the restaurant they have in the hotels and that was great, very affordable, kids eat free with a paid adult. Overall my experience was great with minus the first impression.
4 out of 5
by Sture

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels