Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Enjoy the overal experience of staying at this place. Wonderful breakfast buffet!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ask for a room with a view

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: City museum was AWESOME!
I was initially given a room with a view of a wall and the air conditioning drain system. They were good about changing the room but the second room did not have a closet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently Located & Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: This location is behind the convention center, sort of feels like a warehouse location, but it is within walking distance of the ball field.
I had a room on the 2nd floor and it was on the side facing the indoor pool, which I would not recommend. There were children playing in the pool so it was a bit loud in the hall. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. The parking is located in a garage behind the building on the next block and was a little scary to walk to alone. The breakfast buffet was luke warm and a little picked over when I arrived but the wait staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Close to the event we attended.
Location: It's in downtown St Louis and I felt safe.
Great very comfortable beds. Clean room and lots of towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and room

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and nice room size. We were sightseeing when passing through the area and this was a good location to find restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convineint and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was one day.Bed was nice and clean. Bathroom had issues as sing was broken with a hole in it and toilet was dirty with some permanent marks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not use Hotels.com again

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Attempted to check in at 10:30 pm and hotel was overbooked upon arrival. I was left waiting in lobby with no explanation as to situation. We were eventually placed in a room after 2 hours and a very feeble update on situation. We booked 2 rooms for our party of 6 but we were given 1 with two queens and a sofa sleeper. Space was tight but we managed to rest. Hotel staff was courteous and apologetic but no overly helpful considering the circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Decent hotel in downtown St. Louis

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Very well maintained, clean and friendly staff. Good breakfast choices and very close parking option for $15 a day. Location is convenient and surroundings are quiet.