Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an alright hotel! Nothing to write home about

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The wifi is really good, room is good, facility is clean and nice.
Cons: Room need sound proofing.
Location: Ok, restaurants near by, not much of a nightlife.
Located right behind the America's Centre, seriously, the front door faces the back of the convention hall. Room facing the exterior walls need sound proofing and better landscaping to shade the sun from the building, keep my blind close during my whole stay. Good accesses to parking and public transportation, and the neighbourhood feel pretty safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to downtown and walking distance.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: the people were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: offer either a free breakfast or discount on parking. The pricing on the hotel is high because of being in town. But some discounts should apply.
Location: The Location is in the right spot to do things downtown.
The people were very nice and it was clean. I wish for the price of the room we could have had a free breakfast , like other hotels do. And we did like having the parking near by , but the price I thought was a bit high at 15.00 a day. We did enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Most helpful staff ever! Thank you Vicki!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff was so accommodating for my kids & I! I had car issues & they took me to get jumper cables, that didn't work, so they gave me rides & one of the ladies who works in the restaurant- Vicki- took me 2 hours to meet my ride back to Oklahoma! Beds were comfy, rooms were clean, decor was modern - pool area is nice & breakfast was perfect! Will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Locked out of our hotel for about 2 hours

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Well first we got our keys and went to unlock the door and the keys wouldn't work, so a housekeeping lady let us in. Then we had to go back down to the desk to get replacement keys. We make it back to our room and unlock the door only to realize our door won't open now due to the latch being caught, which isn't supposed to happen unless u are inside. So we then had to wait 2+ hours to get back in our hotel room because they had to call a locksmith. We had none of our property, including money on us at the time so we couldn't do anything if we wanted to. We were only there 2 days so 2 hours out of that was very upsetting. Thankfully, expedia took care of us and gave us a refund on our second night so we came home early and they gave us a credit on our account. Thank you expedia!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Staff was great! Very friendly and accommodating. The bathroom floor in our room looked like it wasn't complete clean (I had to wipe the left side of the floor by the toilet) but otherwise, everything was comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was great except the pool. Tye pool was so cold that none of us could swim and there was no hot tub.. never been to a hotel with no hot tub before. Pool are looks very nice though. The hotel was very clean and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Newton

Good value

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed no hot tub and indoor pool was cold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not nice at all staff was not friendly

Posted May 28, 2016
It was horrible the rooms that requested was not the room that I received and no one on staff was willing to right the wrong. Terrible experience never again will I stay with them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick and to the point

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to everything downtown. However, you do not have a view of the arch from anywhere in the hotel. Also, you pay $15 for parking and it's not very convenient parking. Pros: Hotel is very nice on the inside and rooms are great.