Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2017
The staff here is fantastic! Friendly, efficient and rooms are very clean. Great location close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roselle,il

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Overall experience was good during my stay. I wanted to take a hot shower in the morning and water temperature didn't any warmer than lukewarm. Timing should not have been an issue, I was up at 3:30 in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville IN

Great location for family weekend away!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We were pleased to have found the hotel since our trip from Evansville IN was spontaneous and the Cardinals were in town! We were a little confused on Sat. Morning as we knew we had paid for breakfast when making the reservation however nothing was mentioned at check in. Apparently the clerk on Fri when we checked in wasn't aware; didn't include our tickets. The clerk Sat. Morning was most helpful in helping us sort that out. Our grandkids loved the pool area and the complimentary fruit in the lobby. Everyone was friendly. Please keep up the hard work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Good location. Bed was quite comfortable. Staff very nice, professional.
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
we enjoyed staying there.. Quiet, Safe.. We liked pool and whirlpool..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennett, Mo

Nice Location and Quite at Night.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It was a nice rate and really nice room. The pool was well kept and clean. Very Quite at night. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, would rather stay somewhere else.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't give us our meal vouchers for breakfast so they tried to charge us for a continental type breakfast at first at more than $10 a person. Room cleaning tried to come at 8:30 on our checkout day when checkout was at noon. No fan in the bathroom. Beds were fine. Room was clean. Plenty of parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked that there was newer wood look tile on the floor not carpet. That said the floors could have been cleaner especially near the walls and corners. There were only 2 cups for hot drinks and 3 of us. I did not notice this until making morning coffee and tea I was too groggy to ask for another so 2 of us shared 1 cup. The room had nice space with lovely updates(sink, floors...) Overall we enjoyed our stay.