Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Not very clean. Run down. Okay if you want to be out of the city but close to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in room

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Overall casino was great. As far as the room, not so great. We stayed in a king bed room. There were only two, thin top sheets to cover with. No fitted sheet other than a fitted sheet protector that was dirty with stains. One bedside lamp did not work because it wasn't plugged in....because there was no outlet. The clock was 45min off. The TV had poor reception. The lighting in the bathroom was very dim. The shower drain was slow, causing us to have to stand in 5inch of water during showers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It could be better

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room was somewhat clean... The air was on 60 but it was still kind of warm.. The best thing was the Thai restaurant in the hotel... Bathroom could've been a little cleaner....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Good value.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Easy walk to the room without the usual casino walk. Excellent parking proximity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good restaurant options.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room was quiet, comfortable and clean. However I was surprised at the lack of care in the hallway. A large stain in the carpet and it looked like the carpet hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. The casino was also not very friendly so I wouldn't recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Pretty good1

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: It was vERY close to the concert we went to and the price was good. Casino was nice.
Cons: A microwave would have been nice.
Location: Located right next to Hollywood Casino Amphitheater. (St. Louis)
Parking was easy. Room was good but beds seemed short. One of our guest didn't fit comfortably on the bed. And he wasn't fat or real tall. Room was clean. They were out of extra pillows though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incompetency

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Incompetent staff/management would outweigh anything that was positive.
Cons: Better customer service, better communication from your staff to the guests, better training of management
I requested over 2 days and via 4 faxes to have the room expenses charged to a corporate card instead of an employees card and although the Manager confirmed receipt of the corporate card information and assured me that everything would be taken care of....the employees card that the hotel required that she provide was charged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

close to amphitheater

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Liked the food and casino and LOVED the shuttle to concert
Cons: I know it's catered to adults, but a pool would be nice.... we had a 10 year old with us. Nothing for her to do but sit in room until concert.
lines way too long to check in, obviously need more staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rest and Gambling

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Had a great time, will be back... Won at 1 cent slot.... Nice staff. Plenty to do and nice restaurants.... Game of Thrones!!!!! Room was very spacious and comfortable...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel,can here noise from hallway

Posted Jun 20, 2016
had trouble with tv,few channels,or it would turn off