Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

On a roadtrip with the brother.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient location just off of the highway. the beds were comfy and the staff was great.
Cons: Staff was great, but think our non-smoking room smelled like it had been smoked in before.
Location: Not real sure about things to do in the area since it was a last minute decision to stop for the evening.
Driving from Oklahoma to Virginia we did not have a set schedule so this was a convenient place to stay that was located close to the high way. We did not stay long just long enough to get some rest and to be back on the road the next day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Taking my daughter to college.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Invest in rehabbing the place.
Location: A few miles from the college. plenty of stores and restaurants.
As you enter the hotel it smells. The elevator smells. The hall carpet looks dingy. The bathroom floor was sticky. Aside from that it was alright.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the money

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pool and hot tub were closed down. If u wanted clean linens you had to bring your dirty ones to the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Foul Smell, not as shown online

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: It was conveniently located.
Cons: change the website to what you actually get as a room
The hallway had a foul smell, I asked for a suite, and got a regular hotel room. It was crowded, and uncomfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quincy, IL

Amazing!!!!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations. Price is awesome, room is huge and clean and up to date, staff was awesome, pool great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Power was out was there when we needed

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice let us stay after check out due to power outage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Better than 2 star more of 3.5 star

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable and the staff was friendly and respectful......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ofallon, il

nice hotel, bed very comfortable

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: big nice room, hotel staff great
Cons: carpet in room needs shampoo, towels need replaced with brand new ones
Location: good location close to restaurants
hotel staff was very nice and professional, room was clean, bed comfortable, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Business + Pleasure Traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Hotel is wonderful and a very short drive to Saint Louis! Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to mall and restaurants!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run the other way for 10 bucks more!

Posted May 28, 2016
People smoking at the entrance of the place and when I asked the day clerk to ask them to move (and one was even smoking a cigar) I had to tell him it was illegal and I wanted him to do something about NOW before he did something and then he wasn't happy about my request. Why have a smoke free room if I have to walk through smoke to get there? Defeats the purpose to me. Also no soap in the room, no shampoo or anything except toilet paper and when I first reached for that, the roll fell off the holder! Not my best pick and it was the first on Expedia.