Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Foul Smell, not as shown online

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: It was conveniently located.
Cons: change the website to what you actually get as a room
The hallway had a foul smell, I asked for a suite, and got a regular hotel room. It was crowded, and uncomfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quincy, IL

Amazing!!!!!!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations. Price is awesome, room is huge and clean and up to date, staff was awesome, pool great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from il

Power was out was there when we needed

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice let us stay after check out due to power outage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Better than 2 star more of 3.5 star

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable and the staff was friendly and respectful......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ofallon, il

nice hotel, bed very comfortable

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: big nice room, hotel staff great
Cons: carpet in room needs shampoo, towels need replaced with brand new ones
Location: good location close to restaurants
hotel staff was very nice and professional, room was clean, bed comfortable, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Business + Pleasure Traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Hotel is wonderful and a very short drive to Saint Louis! Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to mall and restaurants!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run the other way for 10 bucks more!

Posted May 28, 2016
People smoking at the entrance of the place and when I asked the day clerk to ask them to move (and one was even smoking a cigar) I had to tell him it was illegal and I wanted him to do something about NOW before he did something and then he wasn't happy about my request. Why have a smoke free room if I have to walk through smoke to get there? Defeats the purpose to me. Also no soap in the room, no shampoo or anything except toilet paper and when I first reached for that, the roll fell off the holder! Not my best pick and it was the first on Expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool place to chill

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a week. Liked the fact that I could house and cook some of my favorite foods as opposed to forcibly eating out. I feel like the swapping of towels and other supplies could be improved. Didn't like the fact that some of the long term guests used the hallway for a hangout spot. Overall would come again but make special request for a room location preference.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Although good service from the one person working could not expect anything more for service due to the fact she was the only one working.
1 out of 5
by Tina Leonard from O'Fallon, IL

Very dirty & poorly supplied

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely gross, filthy and lacking basic hotel supplies for the number of room available. shoe stuck to the floors, elevators had trash in them, bathrooms had dirt and hair buildup along walls and corners, coffee pot has residue buildup in filter section, the way only 1 little trash can in the room which was in the bathroom. room pillows were the size of couch throw pillows and when asked for an additional towel for my party of 3 since room only had 2, I was told they were out but we could use a floor map. guess this is my lesson in YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!