Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great hotel option for those who want a kitchen.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The hotel isn't the most up-to-date with furnishings, but everything is clean and comfortable.
We were comfortable, the staff members were excellent, and it was wonderful having a kitchen during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
We were blown away with our stay! The area is fantastic close to shopping and restaurants! The hotel and room were exceptionally clean and very roomy! The staff was very friendry and helpful, overall a great experience!
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a good stay. I think the bathroom could have been cleaner. Some things need updated-wallpaper was coming down in our suite. We were right by an exit door and so my husband and son heard all of that noise. The door was not even so light came in-the curtain would not close all the way, so light came in. The staff were very kind. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Weekend stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely service and wonderful neighborhood. Pullout sofa mattress was not comfortable the mattress was so thin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient yet quiet, relaxing

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to interstate, yet quiet. I somehow, selected an accessible unit accidentally apparently. However, the accessible unit was so far away from the elevator. I'm not sure why the unit was ever place in the building where it is. Was a perfect room and well equipped.
3 out of 5
by Dora

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is dated and really needs an upgrade.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Clean and Quiet Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Was fairly easy to locate the hotel. It was also only a couple miles from a couple different shopping areas. As a plus, there was a back way from the hotel that was quick and easy with very little traffic to get to the Ski resort. Ski resort took maybe 10-15 minutes of travel.
5 out of 5
by kampan

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. Clean Kitchen, stove, refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully family hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Had the best experience with the lady workers at breakfast! They were so friendly and went above and beyond for our family and everyone else! We had 4 babies under 2 and they made us feel at home!