Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully family hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Had the best experience with the lady workers at breakfast! They were so friendly and went above and beyond for our family and everyone else! We had 4 babies under 2 and they made us feel at home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Full kitchen. Large bed.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Traveling with a pet and family it was nice to have a full refrigerator and freezer. Didn't use the stove top. Conveniently located next to a grocery store. Clean room and comfortable king size bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs major updating.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Great location as it is very close to the mall and restaurants.
Room 202 had stained, frayed carpet, very worn corners on faux leather ottoman, worn couch, and sofa bed mattress was very thin and uncomfortable. Curtains were frayed and had holes. The room was disappointing. Needs updating. I am usually very happy with Homewood Suites. We plan to come back to chesterfield and will not stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
St. Lukes hospital app
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverton Il.

recommended

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
special requests did not get followed up on Furniture in room a little dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two days of fun in the sun

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: The only thing that is a little bit of a bummer is that you have to turn the wrong way on the main road and then do a U turn to go back the right way
We were looking for somewhere to stay after ziplining. We ended up not ziplining, but decided to stay at the hotel anyway. We thought the pool was going to be closed because it was after Labor day, but to our surprise, it was still open! The weather was great, so we spent our time at the pool. It was great having a kitchen too, so we didn't have to eat every meal out- plus, they have free breakfast! I will say the breakfast on Monday was much better than on Sunday. The scrambled eggs were too dry to eat on Sunday, but I just made a waffle instead.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Okay hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast everyday. Nice pool for the kids to swim.
Cons: No ice - the ice maker in the freezer was broken. The water never really got cold from any of the sinks. The couch bed was extremely uncomfortable.
Location: About 30 minutes to all of the main attractions.
Our family of 6 stayed for 5 days and had a good time.