Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great hotel option for those who want a kitchen.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The hotel isn't the most up-to-date with furnishings, but everything is clean and comfortable.
We were comfortable, the staff members were excellent, and it was wonderful having a kitchen during our stay.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Clean and Quiet Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Was fairly easy to locate the hotel. It was also only a couple miles from a couple different shopping areas. As a plus, there was a back way from the hotel that was quick and easy with very little traffic to get to the Ski resort. Ski resort took maybe 10-15 minutes of travel.
5 out of 5
by kampan

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. Clean Kitchen, stove, refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderfully family hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Had the best experience with the lady workers at breakfast! They were so friendly and went above and beyond for our family and everyone else! We had 4 babies under 2 and they made us feel at home!
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was absolutely amazing and comfortable. It wasn't what I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Full kitchen. Large bed.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Traveling with a pet and family it was nice to have a full refrigerator and freezer. Didn't use the stove top. Conveniently located next to a grocery store. Clean room and comfortable king size bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed a week because our RV was being worked on. They are dog friendly and the hotel is very nice and the location is close to everything you might need but you arent in the middle of it. The staff goes out of their way to help with everything. All Of Them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels