Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Breakfast was a expected. Had bonus of happy hour food & drinks provided in the evening. Only issue was loud doors in hallway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland Heights,MO

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pretty nice hotel, room was clean, pretty great size rooms with comfy beds. Wold definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland Hgts., Mo

Convenient to concert site!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room was excellent. All of the accommodations you could want. The only thing I noticed on the negative side was the smell of urine in the bathroom. Around the base of the toilet there was a lot of brown and rust looking crud and thought that was where the odor was coming from. Otherwise the room was excellent and having the shuttle to the concert was wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

good location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Room was not ready until 5:40 for a 3pm check in! Hotel staff not friendly or accomodating! Nice spacious room with great shuttle service to concert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , Very friendly helpful staff.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great hotel. Clean , Friendly staff, Shuttle driver was very friendly and helpful. Really liked the bricked patio with grills . Liked that it was walking distance to amphitheater too if you didn't want to use shuttle.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Branson

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here with 2 other couples for a concert at the amphitheater nearby. Hotel provided a free shuttle which was very handy! The room we had was large with 3 beds and a pullout sofa, 2 bathrooms, and a kitchen. I would give the condition of the room a 5 out of 10. One of the couches had 2 broken legs when we got there, which we let front desk know about, and one of the bathroom glasses was filthy like the guest before had drank from it and they didn't get a new one when the maids cleaned the room. Overall we were happy with the room and would stay there again for other concerts at the amphitheater.
5 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Bowíe. Mdv)

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled horrible! Not sure what the previous occupant cooked or ate in the room but the smell was horrid. The room was not nearly as large as they made it look on the ads.When I went to the young lady at the desk, she apologized and told me that she would apply 25,000 Hilton honors points to our Hilton honors point.
5 out of 5
by Dwane

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for concert.