Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: very helpful staff
Cons: Some cheap construction and shoddy repairs; tub repair, bathroom sink required 10 minutes to completely drain, table damaged, etc
Some cheap construction and shoddy repairs; tub repair, bathroom sink required 10 minutes to completely drain, table damaged, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Everything was fine. As expected considering rating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The room was small. I expected it to hv an oven but it didnt. My toilet was broken and it ran all night because there was no maitenance man on duty. So i was showed by the driver how to fix but ummm no im not touching that! I wouldnt stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your current stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel & stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Excellent hotel and staff! Very friendly! Very clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for giving us such a high rating. We hope to see you on your next trip to the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay. We hope to see you again on your next stay in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Employees were amazing. Very helpful and friendly. Although had issues with other guests mistaking my party guests for being noisey when it was actually adults in a room across the hall. Interaction was polite but improperly addressed. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience and your appreciation for our staff. I'm sorry you were mistaken for another disturbing guest. I hope you decide to stay with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but forgetful.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was up to date and nice and the staff was very pleasant. Maid service re-set the room the first day, but forgot about us the other two days. We ran out of toilet paper and clean towels by the third and final day of our visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Unreliable service.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Very clean, very nice facility. The staff was generally friendly, but there was not enough of them. They all appeared overworked.
Cons: We were told when we booked we could be picked up at the airport in 10 minutes. It took over an hour. The shuttle driver didn't know the airport. The next evening the shuttle dropped us off at a restaurant. When we called for pick up an hour later, nobody answered the phones. We tried for 30 minutes. We called Hyatt customer service - they tried to call with no answer. We had to call a cab to get back. When we asked for extra linens, they never arrived. After we asked later, it took an hour to get them. It seemed the same staff members worked double shifts. I don't think the problem was the staff - there just were not enough and these folks were worn out..
Location: Close access to St. Charles. It will require a cab or car. The hotel is in a commercial and industrial area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels