Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location close to hwy 44 and 55

Posted May 19, 2017
took about 1/3 hour to get checked in 2 employees then when i checked my bank card the hotel charged me another 112.54 called they said got my card mixed up and would refund wow!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linthicum, MD

Good Solid Hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: see above
Location: see above
This was convenient to most things in St. Louis. It was a good comfortable place to stay. The fitness center was not great, but, unless that is a big deal, it was a good place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used condom on ground outside front door

Posted May 14, 2017
The hotel was NOT .41 miles from Busch Stadium, like expedia said it was. People were smoking weed in their rooms and hallways. For $200/night, I would have expected a continental breakfast, however, there wasn't. It cost $9.99/person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gautier, MS

Nice hotel and close to areas we needed to visit

Posted May 14, 2017
We have stayed here 4 times now and each visit has been pleasant. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to down town

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Came for the blues game. Hotel smelled cleaned, room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Ubered to the game and it took about 5 minutes. Nothing bad to say about this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Misleading.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The room.
Cons: Being truthful about location.
Location: Wing Zone. Sav-A-Lot. Boost mobile. Family Dollar. Gas station.
This hotel came up online as being located downtown. Not true at all. Hotel was not bad, but uncomfortable about surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
My husband and I were there for a four-day get-a-way weekend. It was nice, but the halls were HOT and didn't smell that great. But the room was nice and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waukee, iowa

Worst hotel - stay away

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Where do I start. GM said she has nothing to do with Expedia! You advertise not the hotel.
Location: Nothing nearby. Couple of miles to Busch Stadium, 4 miles to Arch, 4 miles to Anahauser Busch.
Nothing as advertised - pool empty, no free breakfast and not very clean. Our room was not made up - came back at 11 pm to unmade beds. Couldn't get a receipt from them said it was Expedia's job. Refund for our room would have to come from Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Located in a decent neighborhood just off downtown. Hotel staff were knowledgeable and the rooms are a great size for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to Scottrade Centre

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My buddy and I attended the NCAA wrestling championships at the Scottrade Centre. IN previous years we stayed downtown, but we liked this location better.