Ratings based on 5,226 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riga

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Cons: Reception staff could be more trained on knowing whether breakfast is included or not - due this my breakfast was charged on wrong credit card!!! :(
Everything was very good and breakfast buffet is more than excellent. Only reception staff in check-in knew that I have no breakfast included and I knew that too and said that I will pay that by cash when checking out. Next morning check-out girl said my breakfast is included and nothing to pay. I explained that it is not included and I want to pay it by cash and I don't want that they charge it to my company credit card, which was given as guarantee for incidentals. Check out girl said that nothing to charge and I had no time to argue with her because I had to leave. Of course later everything was billed to my company credit card and now I have problems with this expense explanation to my boss and accounting records! Train your staff!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to arch

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very nice hotel walking distance to arch and several restaurants valet service was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Overall good... a few details to fix

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and had a great view. The electric outlet was for coffee maker was not working and I could get room temp to go up or down. One day maid service didn't replenish coffee supplies. Just details but a little disappointing for the price paid for the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was not cleaned every day

Posted Jul 17, 2017
And when it was cleaned, they failed to refill cups, body wash and bags for ice, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis

Awesome!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Took my son to St. Louis for his birthday, he loved our stay so much that he called it his "hometel" instead of hotel!!!! Lol...we had a blast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Wonderful Place to Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Location. View from our 10th floor room. Sports bar in the hotel.
Location: Across the street from The Arch. 4 blocks from Busch Stadium (St. Louis Cardinals Baseball). 4/5 blocks from the train. Easy walking to restaurants.
We couldn't have asked for a better place! The hotel was across the street from The Arch. 4 blocks from Busch Stadium (St. Louis Cardinals Baseball). 4/5 blocks from the train. Easy walking to sports bars and restaurants. Spectacular view of The Arch and the city. Great sports bar in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great hotel - bit expensive but worth it. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Perfect, clean, nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything here was great! 5 minute walk to the arch and great view of it from the room. Awesome restaurants inside. Had a great stay here!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , great stuff , convenient.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I highly recommend this Hotel , Costumes Service is the best 👍👍👍👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was great, I was glad I booked with breakfast included as it saved about $30 a day. That covered the $27 a day self park, ouch.