Ratings based on 5,085 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room with view of the Arch!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
From check-in to check-out we were very satisfied with staff, room comfort and cleanliness, and great view of the Arch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with electric car charging downtown

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Location was perfect and staff was excellent.
Location: Walking distance to stadium, arch and basically all things downtown.
Super comfortable bed in a junior suite with a view of Busch stadium, the arch and the old courthouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mccullough

Great place. Next to everything

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Stayed one night would definitely go back great bath and shower nice bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was accommodating to requests, restaurant called Red had good food.
Cons: Extra services. Hotel charged money for an extra hour late check out. Was hosting a conference and I still had to present my research.
Location: Casino nearby. Good restaurant and Bar inside
Nice hotel with good room service and restaurants. This is in a good area with some activity around. The staff were polite and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to baseball park

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Hotel staff were very friendly and a great location to all the area attractions. Parking was also very good to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Always a great stay when in St. Louis. View was great. Staff was kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The View!
Cons: Beds were a little hard
Location: Within walking distance to the ballpark.
Everything was great. The beds could be more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Wonderful hotel close to the ballpark. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee KS

Very nice place to stay in Downtown STL

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very nice, clean, lots of places to eat and shop! Love the valet parking option even though it is pricey. Well worth it to stay downtown!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time in St. Louis

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Cons: One afternoon a hotel employee burst into our room announcing "house keeping" even though our room had already been cleaned that day.
The hotel is in "downtown" St. Louis. It is convenient to the baseball stadium but not much else if you are not there for a conference or business trip. We had to Uber to every restaurant and bar. The hotel staff are nice and accommodations were good.