Ratings based on 4,406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Loved it

Posted May 3, 2016
It was great resting spot after a long road trip from TN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ball game and arch

Posted May 3, 2016
Could not park our 15 passenger van over night!! All garages to low, no overnight surface parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
large hotel with long walk to some rooms. several restaurants in lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

College Tour

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We were there for a tour at SIUE and I booked this hotel. It was a great view of the arch and the restaurants were good. The hotel kept the kids busy all night with their amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver b.c.

Great hotel central to downtown.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We had a view of the Arch that was spectacular. Moreover our room and bathroom was very spacious with a very comfortable bed. We'll definitely stay there again if ever in St. Louis!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Effingham, IL

Excellent hotel. Nice views.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Stayed here for a baseball game at Busch Stadium. Excellent hotel. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Great amenities. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: Lower cost for valet parking
Location: Easy walk to ballpark and of course the ARC
The facility was easy to locate, check-in was very efficient and friendly. All staff were quick to say Hello and offer a smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Staff very nice but we were missing a charger cord after our second night. Security was very helpful but we felt like we needed to lock up everything after that. Otherwise, the facilities, location and staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
When we checked in we noticed an immediate problem with the bathroom. We called front desk and reported issue. They immediately sent someone to met us and take us to a new room. The new room was an upgraded room with awesome view of arch and river. Thank you for making our visit to STL so enjoyable! If you are going to Cardinals game this is a convenient place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Close to a lot of sites, walkable to many things,

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Staff friendly, Lobby and amenities great, room clean and bed and pillows very comfortable. A tad noisy from outside noise but was a Sat night. Hotel quiet all night in halls. Would stay again. Bathroom newly remodeled. No skin lotion since we can't bring a small tube would be nice. Walkable to a lot including metro. Great location by the river and arch.