Ratings based on 5,169 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Delmont

Very clean rooms right across the street from arch

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Great location.
Cons: More parking would be nice.
Location: Hotel is right across from the arch where you can also buy horse and carriage rides, helicopter rides, or rides on the steamboat.
It was a very nice hotel and the rooms and bathroom were very clean. The bed was comfortable. It is in a very good location for walking into town. They have a parking garage that is first come first serve, but for $39 a night you can use the valet parking here. Ruth's Chris steakhouse is right in the hotel. There is also another restaurant called the Brewhouse in the restaurant. Good food here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Close to Landings and great music.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great service and friendly staff. Breakfast at the hotel was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for walking to arch and Wash. Ave.

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. FYI, underground parking is $29/day with in and out privileges - very convenient. Nearby parking is about $15/day but no in/out privileges.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A Must Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Perfect location to the main attractions of Saint Louis. Has 3 restaurants. Would not recommend Ruth's Chris (my favorite restaurant) HORRIBLE service (Ryan and Mandy, bartenders). The service at the Red is PHENOMENAL! No pool at this location... but it was still BEAUTIFUL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, great room service, clean and comfortable room with great view of the Arch.
Cons: NA
Location: Walking distance to the Arch and Bush Stadium
Very friendly staff. Great room experience. Would recommend Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Arch

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: It was well kept, the rooms were clean, and I enjoyed a quiet rest at night. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: The food and service in the internal eating places needs to significantly improve, but it is a system quality issue, not a staff issue.
Location: Horse drawn carriages are available, along with helicopter tours, and there is always the experience of going up in the Arch.
The hotel is within walking distance of the Arch and the downtown activities. Baseball stadium is a 5 min walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Close to the Arch, Budweiser Field and Restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location

Posted May 24, 2017
We were there for baseball. Easy walk to Busch Stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Excellent customer service

Posted May 22, 2017
We were thrilled that they allowed us to check in early, as we had plans for the afternoon and had driven in from out of town. Great location and friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.louis/ atlanta

Maid found card used it manager didnt believe me

Posted May 21, 2017
The day we were checking out my husband realized his wallet was missing so we back tracked all steps last place he had it was in the room the night before. So we checked out still not knowing where the is. The next day the bank emails like are you making these purchases: walmart, herimports ( hair weave), hyatt and more. We shouldnt have any charges from hyatt, we paid cash at check out