Ratings based on 1,499 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Quick visit

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Jay at guest services shared highlights of the city and made great recommendations for our limited time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel right by the arch

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Only downside is there is no parking. You have to pay hotel $26 for overnight parking or $12 parking near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice hotel right next to the arch would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel was excellent, when we checked in the lines were short and very speedy. Everyone was greeting you and asking if they could assist you in any way. I would defiantly stay here again, the rooms were very nice and spacious and updated. Perfect get away hotel for just a night or even a long term stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Great location - and very friendly staff. We upgraded our room to have a view of the arch. The view was aweseome: On one big window we had a full view of the arch, and on the other big window a view of the city. We will definitely stay here for our next visit to St. Louis. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the restaurants and bars were great. The arch is currently under construction - but it didn't affect our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with view of arch

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Comfortable, nice sports bar, with gift shop, and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Great views, clean room and friendly staff.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Check in was fast and easy. Room was clean and comfortable. This was our second stay at this hotel and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean except for rust stain on tile.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Staff was helpful and friendly. Several options for food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Very accessible from the interstate. Friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Not enough self parking spaces.
Location: Very close to the arch and other places to sightsee.
Hotel was very comfortable and very pleasant surprise at the price point. It exceeded my expectations. I wish I had planned to stay at the hotel for a longer stay because it was very pleasant experience with nice view of the arch and surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great location, friendly staff, safe area, but small room and dark shower. I would stay there again. Bellman didn't seem happy w/his tip