Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wentzville mo.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Cons: Only one outlet in room in bathroom.
Was put in back of hotel. Executive room. Only one other vehicle in lot. Thought it would be quiet. Some kind of motor buzzed all night. No sleep at all. Stool wouldn't flush. Had funeral next morning at 8. Disgusted.
3 out of 5
by joseph

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling through and needed a place to stay with our family of four...it fit the bill just fine for a night of rest. Not my idea for a vacation but good for basic rest spot on long driving trip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was okay. You get what you pay for! There was no breakfast that was worth eating.
3 out of 5
by Autumn from St Louis, Mo

snowy pitstop

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs lots of updating. Bed was comfortable at least.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birch Tree, MO

Clean hotel and worked for what we needed.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The rooms were clean and comfortable, but didmt care for how it smelled in the lobby. Also disappointed in the continental "breakfast" as it consisted of dollar store tiny muffins & processed packaged danish. It also wasn't even available when we came down the first morning (well within the time frame posted). I understand it's a very low rate to pay and overall it was a decent place, but we also didn't spend much time at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Hengelbert from Chicago illinois

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Buena
2 out of 5
by Doug from Ocean Springs, MS

Big space, don't expect amenities

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room good size for price, however refrigerator and microwave rattled and couldn't get it to stop. No coffee maker in room. The flashing red lights on the light switches did allow for sleeping well with lights flashing at me. There was only one ragged bath towel available. The pillow case on one of the pillows was covered with "something". Made me strip amd check the entire bed for cleanliness. The "continental breakfast" consisted of coffee and day old mini muffins. No milk or juice available.
4 out of 5
by Richard M.

family thanksgiving

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on CheapTickets
clean quite and comfortable close to highways and family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strafford, Mo.

I rented the room for my son and his friend.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
His friend was the groom and my son the best man. No one came into make the bed. Window broken. Lights on a short sensor. No breakfast provided, as advertised. Just coffee. Staff rude. Room extremely shabby. Had to use light on phone to see.
1 out of 5
by Anna from Colorado

Sketchy pick another

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Sketchy!!! Pick another