Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Close to event

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nice, good sized clean rooms. Located close to the event we were attending. Bonus was the shuttle service! would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Stayed here due to a concert at a nearby venue. Walking distance to the amphitheater. Awful check in took way too long. Clerk was distracted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alachua, Fl

Nice hotel close to Hollywood Casino

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Staff nice, very clean and free shuttle.
Cons: No
Location: Right off interstate and less than a mile from Hollywood Casino.
This is a nice hotel convenient to restaurants and casino. An added plus we did not know before arriving is that they offer a shuttle to local attractions. This is a newer La Quinta. We try to find La Quinta's when we have our dogs with us because the pets are free and the hotels are generally pretty nice. The rooms in this hotel were very nice and clean. The pictures are accurate. Very close to interstate. Sarah, the front desk clerk was extremely nice and very efficient. Sarah seem to enjoy her job and helping people. The breakfast was good with cereals, waffles, biscuits and gravy etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Shuttle to airport and breakfast included!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Great location to airport
Needed a place to stay night before catching a flight. Able to leave the car there, have breakfast the next morning and shuttled to the airport. Picked up promptly upon return.
4 out of 5
by Jill from Phoenix

Restful night near St. Louis

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location for easy on/off highway access. Room amenities all in good condition (microwave/fridge). Great front staff, very helpful with business center and directions to attractions. Clean breakfast area with hot breakfast, many choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Good hotel to stay. I was in for a business meeting 3 days long, the staff was friendly. Breakfast could have used a better layout, although the food was good.
4 out of 5
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
The beds were too firm for my liking. The bathroom door was difficult to close and it appeared that someone had pryed the door open at some time and there was a chunk of the bathroom door missing at the latch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

It was okay

Posted Mar 1, 2016
We had stayed there 1 yr ago and had a nice experience. This time not so much. Our toilet seat was broken, we had no shampoo/conditioner in our room. The curtains of our family's room were stained and filthy. One of our groups rooms were never cleaned. I do not for see us staying there again. My family was not impressed either
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

My stay was great

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very nice an clean.. The staff was great. Food was also good..