Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Although our stay was short both my children and I throroughly enjoyed the stay. Beautiful room, great staff and super comfortable bed! Will be staying again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
its always a pleasant stay at this hotel, very clean with a wonderful and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The staff was friendly the moment we stepped into the hotel. Every staff member spoke to us to make us feel welcome. It worked! Got our room and found it to be clean. I'm particular about smells. This room smelled clean and fresh. Breakfast was good both mornings. Check out was super quick. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Staff was excellent, room was comfortable. Shuttle was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel Driver is the Friendliest !!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Cons: It would be nice if the hotel staff was friendlier. Only Terrance the hotel driver was friendly!
The staff was not all that friendly but the beds were very comfortable. If I was staying for longer than a night, I would be looking else where!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

nice for the price

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Service was very good and people were friendly.
Cons: The swimming pool had lots of kids and no sauna or hot tub.
Location: It is near St. Charles and the airport.
The room is big and the beds are comfortable. It was quiet at night except for the refrigerator which I unplugged. There was a big hot breakfast in the morning. There is a free shuttle for a 5 mile radius. We took it to St Charles historic district and enjoyed that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
My family will definitely stay in this hotel on future trips to St. Louis. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were comfortable and clean. It is obvious that attention to detail is a high priority at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Missouri

nice hotel, walking distance to concerts

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The front desk staff was amazing. We had a large group and they were so accommodating to us and our needs. The hotel is walking distance to hollywood casino amphitheater which is super convenient. Overall worked out amazing for the group of people I was with and would do it again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia MO

A Great Value

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Good staff, clean spacious rooms
Cons: Add a hot tub
We spent a night here after a family funeral. We had multiple room and they let us use the breakfast area to meet. They were very kind. The staff was excellent! The room were clean, spacious and had comfortable beds. Some of the kids used the pool and loved it. The breakfast was pretty good. I would not hesitate to stay again -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

NIce hotel. Very close to amphitheater and casino

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Staff was very friendly and fun. Rooms were modernized and very clean. Great price for the value.