Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Missouri

nice hotel, walking distance to concerts

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The front desk staff was amazing. We had a large group and they were so accommodating to us and our needs. The hotel is walking distance to hollywood casino amphitheater which is super convenient. Overall worked out amazing for the group of people I was with and would do it again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia MO

A Great Value

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Good staff, clean spacious rooms
Cons: Add a hot tub
We spent a night here after a family funeral. We had multiple room and they let us use the breakfast area to meet. They were very kind. The staff was excellent! The room were clean, spacious and had comfortable beds. Some of the kids used the pool and loved it. The breakfast was pretty good. I would not hesitate to stay again -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

NIce hotel. Very close to amphitheater and casino

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Staff was very friendly and fun. Rooms were modernized and very clean. Great price for the value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northeast Missouri

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We had a great experience here, stayed here after a concert. Very clean, super nice staff, and they even provided a free shuttle back and forth to and from the venue. We will be staying here again! Also a great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable in great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Close to airport, entertainment, multiple major highway arteries. Clean & very comfortable beds. Average breakfast in both quantity & quality.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Good for Concert Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The location was nice for staying after the concert, which is the only reason I would suggest it for a friend. The staff was friendly and check-in was fast. Our room wasn't good. The bed was hard and our bathroom door rubbed the ground. We couldn't open it all the way and when we needed to close it, we had to push super hard and it was very loud bc it was scaling the ground.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great hotel, near everything!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The room was nice and clean and the staff was exceptional!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
My room only got cleaned once. I was there for 4 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannibal, Mo.

Within walking distance of Riverport.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was comfortable and clean.
Cons: More toiletries. Only had lotion in the room. No shampoo or conditioner.
Location: Easy walking distance.
Hotel was comfortable and clean. It was in walking distance of nearby attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Nice hotel close to Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Check-in was fast. The room was nice and clean. The most pleasant part of my stay was the staff. Everyone, including front desk staff, housekeeping, shuttle driver, and people stocking the breakfast items, were friendly and did an excellent job. I will definitely stay here again.