Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to St. louis

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Got in late. Staff was great. Room was clean. Most important, I slept like a baby!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Could use some simple maintenance

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: price, breakfast, staff were nice.
Cons: room maintenance - in particular bathroom fixtures.
Terrible shower. I was in a handicap room, because the other single kings were gone. That was not an issue. However, both the wall mounted shower head and the hand held shower head were complete garbage. A trickle at best out of either. Also, the mini ironing board is just a pain to work with. That being said, room was spacious, bed was comfortable, staff were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Hotel was clean and well maintained. Staff were very friendly and courteous. Rooms were very well maintained and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Great shuttle service

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The hotel shuttle was prompt to pick us up at the airport. We checked into the hotel and the shuttle driver took us to a great area to eat dinner . Then, came back to pick us I. Great hotel with great service!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

nice hotel close to restaurants,and attractions

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: The room was very comfortable
Cons: The elevator and breakfast
Good staff, clean room, elevator needed a little clean up or tune up and breakfast could have been better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wright

Leisure

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great service from the shuttle from the airport to the room and back to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great!!!... they just updated the whole hotel. It looks brand new...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was beautiful, well updated. I loved the colors and art work. It was fairly priced and had all of the amenities I needed I will definitely come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Nice, renovated

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Normally I'm apprehensive abt La Quinta but this one is newly renovated. My room was clean and the receptionist called to make sure everything was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

central location for visiting St. Louis

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Liked the location, size and layout of rooms, ease of booking, decor, and morning free breakfast
Cons: Only negative was water pressure in shower - kinda low.
Location: Not much next door but easy access to several main eating and shopping places
Visiting St. Louis for Thanksgiving. This site gives us easy access to family homes and fun things to do in the city of St. Louis.