Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very nice

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Needed a room on short notice for a reasonable price. Seems like it's been recently remodeled. Staff was courteous and kind. Clean, cozy and close to QT. Bonus for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Modern updates and breakfast offerings.
Cons: The carpet in the lobby near elevator seemed a bit dirty and they said they were working to replace sinks in rooms.
Location: Close to highway and gas stations, and centrally located
Great hotel and location. They are in the process of finishing a remodel and the rooms are very nice. The decor of the hotel is very modern and the staff is very receptive of your needs. This will be a hotel we will keep as an option for our yearly trip to St. Louis. Great value and very modern updates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alexandria va

Fantastic La Quinta

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The hotel is newly remodeled and very clean. The staff was helpful and very nice. We had out dog and as usual for a La Quinta there was no charge. The location is good. Close to the airport. Right near Westport, which has lots of restaurants and night life. Just about 15 minutes from gorgeous Forest Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

The location was convenient and hotel is clean.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My second stay at this location and was pleased both times with facility & location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud, MN

Nice hotel just outside of St. Louis

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This was a great hotel about 30 minutes outside of St. Louis. It had easy access to downtown attractions and the children's museum. We also enjoyed the pool and the wonderful breakfast selections.
3 out of 5
by Dawn

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is under construction so it was a distraction. The bathroom in our room was not cleaned well (Especially the floor). The beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Linda from Evansville

Early Check-in

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Brittany let us check in early with our heavy bags....thanks. The room was newly decorated but that goofy door handle really needs to be replaced. The air conditioning was a bit contrary, but the beds were very comfortable. Please .. more water pressure in the shower. The hotel was fairly close to all we wanted to do and see. I would not hesitate to stay here again
4 out of 5
by Abdul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Polished poop

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Housecleaning doesn't clean. They make the bed and drop new soap on the counter. Everyone and everything echoes down the hallway, including the dogs that barked from 8pm to midnight. This place earned its 2.5 star rating.