Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice enough hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
I stayed in this hotel for a week-long business trip. Everything was certainly acceptable. The bathroom could have used a bit more maintenance, and this dragged the score down a little.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't recommend it

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Location to interstate
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: NA
This hotel needs a thorough cleaning and updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a weekend stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Our room was very clean
Cons: Breakfast options could be a little better. There were some stains on the carpet on a few floors in the hallway and elevator entrance.
My daughter was playing in a softball tournament so we stayed the weekend at this hotel. The room was clean. Beds are a little hard, but not too bad. Breakfast is average. Overall it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice could of been better

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Overall the room was fine. The bathroom could have been better and no water pressure in the shower. The breakfast area was very small to this big of an hotel. The big thing was the did not clear your room and change the towels. And a very loud hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Toilet did not work in my bathroom and when I reported it. I was told the manger had cut back on staffing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saggy bed

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Very cool rooms, nice darkening curtains.
Cons: New mattresses
Location: It was close enough to where we needed to be.
I don't think the apples were washed they had the store stickers on them. I had to take mine and rinse them under the faucet. Unfortunately I could not eat them because they were all bruised didn't taste good. There was no middle support on the bed, it sagged and was very uncomfortable and too small for two adults. What is up with the toilet? It takes 3 - 4 flushes to flush the toilet paper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that the rooms were cool with darkening curtains. We apologize for the uncomfortable bed and toilet issues that you experienced during your stay. We will follow up on this issue with our Maintenance Manager, to make sure that all of our hot water systems are functioning properly. We would appreciate another opportunity to serve you, and will go above and beyond in order to retain your valuable business. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Great place to stay...comfortable

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Price was right on my budget and everything that I'd written above. Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing...
Location: easy to access. 2 gas stations and a restaurant nearby.
I traveled for business, but will probably stay there if I travel for pleasure. Breakfast buffet was nice and complete...even 5 minutes before it closed (very well taken care of as the employees were very attentive to food levels. Elevator had an issue, but a sign was put up immediately and it was fixed by the time I left in the morning. Great towels and linens. Quiet rooms Parking lot is well lit and security doors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty property

Posted May 19, 2017
room smelled of mold. check in took forever & police we're arresting people in the parking lot and in the hotel. never stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We understand you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room. We are very sorry for this experience and want to assure you that the Hotel Management Team will be working with our housekeeping staff to prevent any issues in the future. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Easy trip to aurport

Posted May 11, 2017
Great shuttle service to Lambert! The hotel was clean,beds comfortable, and staff very friendly. The breakfast offerings are standard motel food, but breakfast area is large and clean. Other than a wait for more eggs and bacon, food was in ample supply. This was our first stay and a change from our previous park n fly location. Huge improvement!
4 out of 5
by Tabitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels