Ratings based on 957 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice hotel. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Room could have been a bit larger. Was nice having a Starbucks in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I was driving across the country. This hotel was perfect! The location was right by the highway and close to the airport. Staff was proactive and very friendly. After traveling all night it was wonderful. I have stayed at other hotels with high ratings in the area. This was the better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Very close to the airport.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We had a nice stay there. It was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Very nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Beautiful lobby and room
Cons: Bathroom needs an upgrade
Location: Close to airport
Hotel is very nice with clean well-appointed rooms. The staff was great and the shuttle to the airport timely. The only negative I would say was a tiny bathroom with a very tiny tub shower combo. The bathroom was not up to the standard of the rest of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017
It was great ! The hotel was clean and everything went smoothly at check in and check out .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I enjoyed myself in the hotel the kids playing in the pool had a good timeI had an issue with paying for my parking they comped me that issueThe room was very nice I enjoyed my stay thank you very much for being a part of my traveling experiencelotta Lotta Lotta Lotta Lotta Lotta Lotta Lotta Lotta Lotta Lotta Lotta Lotta Lotta Lotta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very nice airport hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Both stays have been excellent. The hotel has a convenient airport shuttle. The restaurant and bar are great. The staff is very friendly and rooms are always clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Gourmet experience!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Do go to the restaurant, it's amazing! 5 stars! The hotel was more than we expected in every way. The staff was wonderful, the entire place was clean, and you would never know you were near the airport it was so quiet. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Needed a little work, the heat blew cold air the first night even on 88, they charged me 175.89 over and the lady didn't know how to refund it. The elevator quit working for a full day, the baseboards on the floor right off the elevator needed to be put back on. Other than that minor stuff we absolutely loved it. Great staff, nice, clean, and perfect price and distance from downtown. And best part.... THEY ALLOW PETS!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAFF NOT FRIENDLY

Posted Feb 28, 2017
NEVER AGAIN NEVER AGAIN NEVER AGAIN NEVER AGAIN NEVER AGAIN NEVER AGAIN NEVER AGAIN