Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed to find upon arrival of our party of 4 a room with one bed!!! My confirmation e-mail stated 2 beds!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Close to activities

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel is super nice. They charge for extras that should come standard like breakfast,internet.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone who worked at the hotel was very helpful and went above and beyond to take care of whatever we needed. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Hotel close to Americas Center

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable beds 👍🏻... but the room could have been cleaner and the air was not working properly. Also, for a hotel this size located in a metropolitan area, we were surprised there was no room service. If you're hungry get ready to pay $20 for a cold burger in the lobby or walk downtown until you find something. 👎🏻
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Our room was in the older part that they remodeled, Bathroom was bigger then the room. The only seating was a small chair even though it was said we would have a couch. Was very Disappointed, as we had my son with us who we intended to sleep on the couch, and there was not much room to roll in the extra bed (unless you put it in the bathroom)
3 out of 5
by Scott

Downtown St. Louis

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of noise coming from hallway. Need to upgrade doors with better sound insulation. Towels and pillow cases had what looked like rust stains on them
4 out of 5
by milton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location downtown.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Problem free stay. Zero complaints. Rooms not very large but we were out most of the time anyway. Beds comfy.