Ratings based on 1,445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Fast check-in, big clean rooms, great location for those visiting downtown St Louis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Wonderful hotel and the staff was absolutely amazing. Great location to everything in downtown St. Louis! Would recommend this for business or pleasure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice Small Room

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Location: Nice location with plenty of available cabs.
Room is nice. It has a large tv, comfortable bed, lots of pillows, coffee or tea, and a refrigerator. Bathroom is tiny. Only two large towels. I use two by myself. One for my hair and the other for my body. Internet is not free. Valet is 28 dollars plus tip or self park is 20 dollars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Albany MS

Splendid. Gorgeous. Stunning!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Best staff and hotel ever! Drove from MS to see a concert at Scott Trade Center. Beautiful rooms, and the view was amazing! 19th floor! Can't wait to go back again . Definitely valet your car and enjoy the in house Starbucks. If you go to the bar, ask for Sara- she's the best ever!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel itself was located perfectly downtown

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Our experience was ok except for the cold showers!!! I told the staff and nothing was done:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rhonda from Barnhart

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful staff!!!!! Amazing food!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Courtney from Jonesboro, AR

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Whitney at the front desk was amazing. When we arrived she was extremely friendly and when we asked her about places to eat she gave us a wonderful recommendation! The valet parking was almost 30 per day but worth it for us. The hotel is close to all the food, nightlife, and the arch so we walked everywhere. Also Sunday we called valet to pack all our bags in the car since we were checking out, but we were going to the Rams game. They let us keep the car in valet with no extra charges even after we checked out. The beds were very comfortable! We all slept wonderful and the water pressure was great. The only complaint is about the air conditioner. It was a little loud and during the night would wake us up when it kicked on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & staff

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Close to Edward Jones Dome & walking distance to the Arch, many nice restaurants and attractions. The staff was excellent - very friendly & accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Awesome

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The hotel was very nice and clean but there wasn't a microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

sightseeing family trip

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night to check out the Arch and City Museum. Both were within walking distance from the hotel. The room is newly remodeled with a huge bathroom but the window faced an inner courtyard. Also, no free wifi! You have to pay for it. Otherwise it was a very nice hotel.