Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downtown St Loius

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Room was comfortable but dusty. Staff was very nice. Parking garage was across the street and was not connected with a walkway. It was not very convenient and automatic gate was not working. One other negative about this hotel was that the wifi was not included in the room charge. At 200 per night, just go ahead and include the wifi as complimentary. I felt like I was being nickeled and dimed for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Close to activities

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel is super nice. They charge for extras that should come standard like breakfast,internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Hotel close to Americas Center

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable beds 👍🏻... but the room could have been cleaner and the air was not working properly. Also, for a hotel this size located in a metropolitan area, we were surprised there was no room service. If you're hungry get ready to pay $20 for a cold burger in the lobby or walk downtown until you find something. 👎🏻
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Our room was in the older part that they remodeled, Bathroom was bigger then the room. The only seating was a small chair even though it was said we would have a couch. Was very Disappointed, as we had my son with us who we intended to sleep on the couch, and there was not much room to roll in the extra bed (unless you put it in the bathroom)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location downtown.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Problem free stay. Zero complaints. Rooms not very large but we were out most of the time anyway. Beds comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iOWA

Great getaway

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Location: Good location. Walking distance to many great places
Great room. Wonderful staff and facility. Recommend highly
5 out of 5
by Marcia

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Close to event
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and convenient to several things d/town

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
No free WiFi in rooms, ridiculous pricing on food and drinks at the lobby bar/restaurant, ridiculous pricing to park vehicles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was over priced as well as breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from des moines

gateway nationals

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
room was good. that was about it surrounding area not the best if you pay the hotels 20.00 a night to park beware it's not a sure parking spot they will say parking garage is full even tho it's not full and was no microwave in room no wifi unless you pay for it