Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you need

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Comfortable and pleasant with everything you need in great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Delicious breakfast nice indoor pool, great services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A great hotel to choose from nice clean and friendly personnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

St. Louis Cardinals game stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was a great hotel for a great price. It was a little fancy for what I needed it for. I was staying with my husband and younger brother and his girlfriend for the cardinals game the next day. But I would definitely stay there again for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leisure

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
I did like that I was allowed to check in an hour early, I also liked that the check out time was noon(I like to sleep in). When getting into the room, I could smell a mildew odor. It wasn't strong at all and maybe i was trying to find something wrong, which I didn't but I could smell that. Almost like wet laundry left in the washing machine too long. The bed was great. There was a conference of some sort going on so trying to find a parking spot was poor. The noise level wasn't too loud. I would have like a continental breakfast at least, instead of having to pay. The rate that I paid should have included breakfast at least. I liked the indoor and outdoor pool. Overall, it was a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fix the blackout curtains.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room, but "blackout"curtains stopped 4 inches from wall on side window, bathing my wife in direct sunlight at 4:50am. I had to build a luggage pyramid to block the sun. Otherwise, great.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel in the suburbs.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent room, cozy and clean.
5 out of 5
by David from Jefferson City

Comfy and spacious

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful breakfast buffet, comfortable room, pleasant wooded surroundings Hindu wedding party the next day was joyous and interesting
3 out of 5
by Michael from Peoria illinois

Nice but could use improvement

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. But needed more luggage carts and the pillows were hard and the bed was to firm.And the indoor pool was freezing. The location was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by CatherineGM, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Your review is very helpful to us and other readers, thank you! We do have dedicated staff to assist you should a cart not be available when you need it. We also have several different types of pillows; a quick call to the front desk and we will deliver pillows that are more to your liking. We are delighted that you enjoyed our easy location for getting to where you wanted to go! Please come back soon! Yours in hospitality, Catherine Stevens General Manager