Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

3 star hotel at best.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Right off the expressway.
I booked a double but when we got there they said they were out and gave us a single with no mini-fridge or coffee maker. It was an OK stay, could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Great hotel in Town and Country.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Nice hotel with convenient parking and excellent and helpful staff. Especially liked the fitness room - it was super clean and the equipment and facilities were top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very good conference-oriented hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable guest rooms, adequate exercise room, nice pools, very friendly and helpful staff. Nice walking trails by the water out back.
Cons: The kitchen must have been having a bad night. We waited well over an hour for a salad and a sandwich. Nicely, the didn't charge us for the meal.
Location: Don't know.
We chose this hotel for a stopover on a long trip because it was in the path of totality for the eclipse. We were very happy with the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, Kansas

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Loved the hotel, will def be back!!! Great location, easy access to highway and many places. Hotel look is very elegant we loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I was upset because they give me the type of room that I reserved. I reserved a room with double bed but they gave me a room with a king size bed. They only had one working elevator so the wait time to get on elevator was ridiculous because there were a lot of guests at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

This hotel was very easy to reach from the interst

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It's very nice to be able to go to a place that you can depend on to be clean very efficient and safe it was very easy to reach because it was so close to the interstate and Well marked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice hotel but no hot tub.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very nice hotel and indoor as well as outdoor pool. Just wish they had a hot tub.
4 out of 5
by David

Very nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room with nice furnishings. Bed comfortable. Hotel is located in a quiet and pretty area with immediate access to Highway 64. I would stay here again and would recommend it to travelers.
4 out of 5
by Tracey

Nice

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
All was great except out room temperature was Set at 60 when we arrived but it never cooled off. We didn't realize until bedtime and to exhausted to request a room change. Upon check out I told the desk clerk, she was like oh sorry. Room was nice, roomy and comfortable except the temperature. Pool areas are great, walking trail out back
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels