Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Comfortable room with a view

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Bed was the best part of the room. So comfortable.
Location: Hotel is right off of the interstate, easy to get to the zoo, science center, mall, and peabody opera house in 20 mins or less.
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and in good condition. Super comfortable bed and a beautiful view of the lake. We only stayed one night but, would definitely make plans to stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you need

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Comfortable and pleasant with everything you need in great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Delicious breakfast nice indoor pool, great services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A great hotel to choose from nice clean and friendly personnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

St. Louis Cardinals game stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was a great hotel for a great price. It was a little fancy for what I needed it for. I was staying with my husband and younger brother and his girlfriend for the cardinals game the next day. But I would definitely stay there again for the price.
3 out of 5
by Chad

Ok stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotelast was in a good area, and the staff was all friendly, however the beds were extremely uncomfortable. If you require a more comfortable bed, I would suggest the Doubletree in Chesterfield.
3 out of 5
by Brian from Springfield, Mo

Booking confusion - Read the fine print

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a room with two beds but when we checked in they only had a single king bed available. We were in town for a USTA Tennis Tournament and usually our entire family goes along (2 adults and 2 kids). It was only my son and I on this trip so we were able to make the single King Size bed work however, we were still disappointed we didn't have 2 beds. The manager at the front desk handled this situation poorly and was not apologetic for the confusion. Instead he wanted to blame the fact it was booked through Hotels.com was the cause of the confusion. I went back to and reveiwed our booking and there's a section called "Preferences" stating we wanted 2 beds. I'm probably done using Hotels.com as this could have been a disaster if I would have had my entire family on this trip like I normally do.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by reuel from Maryville

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel slightly noisy because you could hear foot traffic through the door.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Broken Arrow, OK

Just what we needed

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the stay! Exactly what we needed! We loved the price, the food, and the cleanliness. Our only challenge was locating the hotel. Our GPS kept taking us further up the street. Not your fault. We'll be back!