Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice hotel off the highway tucked away from everything. The bar and restaurant has fantastic food and great service. The room itself is spaciousl, clean and very comfortable. The bed is amazing with very fluffy pillows. Overall great experience no complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duluth mn

Room with a view

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Greeted with kindness & sweetness Had a room with such fineness Children accepted the pool with great giddiness . Our breakfast completed our stay with much elegance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Comfortable room with a view

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Bed was the best part of the room. So comfortable.
Location: Hotel is right off of the interstate, easy to get to the zoo, science center, mall, and peabody opera house in 20 mins or less.
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and in good condition. Super comfortable bed and a beautiful view of the lake. We only stayed one night but, would definitely make plans to stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything you need

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Comfortable and pleasant with everything you need in great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Delicious breakfast nice indoor pool, great services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A great hotel to choose from nice clean and friendly personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

St. Louis Cardinals game stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was a great hotel for a great price. It was a little fancy for what I needed it for. I was staying with my husband and younger brother and his girlfriend for the cardinals game the next day. But I would definitely stay there again for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
The Marriott was fantastic. The room was very neat/homey, the bed and pillows were incredibly comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel had a great view of the river, two nice and relaxing pool areas, and my favorite, the gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Weekend Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The staff was exceptional - every interaction was very positive. Above and beyond typical 'good customer service'.
Cons: Public spaces showing some wear.
Very friendly, helpful, accommodating staff. Bed and shower in 8th floor room were excellent. Lobby is well-designed with comfortable seating spaces and a comfortable noise level. Nice outdoor seating area as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great hotel. Very comfortable.