Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

As always a nice experience.

Posted May 7, 2017
This hotel is convenient to the college my son attends. It's a beautiful place with good food and nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, KY

Nice Hotel but in congested area

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle, excellent facility.
Cons: Simply provide a free continental breakfast. Better parking, but where would they put it?
Location: Good access to many places on the west side of St Louis. Many important religious & business destinations within a short drive.
This hotel has been squeezed in among other properties. It is super in many respects: room, services, fast & adequate elevatios. Parking is VERY congested. A surprise perk is the hotel's shuttle, which can carry 11 people and will take and return for any group to any restaurant within 5 miles. No charge. The list of restaurants covers two sides of a sheet of paper! We had 7 family guests with us, so we went to the dinner of our choice without any hassle; no searching for parking or having to navigate unfamiliar streets. However, we were surprised that we had to pay $24 for a (very nice) continental breakfast for two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce Hotel. Quiet location off the busy Interstat

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything right now.!
Location: Close to Chesterfield Mall
Checked right in no delays. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Staff here is always very nice and pleasant to deal with.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

A Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here a lot when in town for family functions. The hotel is very comfortable and the location is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice hotel off the highway tucked away from everything. The bar and restaurant has fantastic food and great service. The room itself is spaciousl, clean and very comfortable. The bed is amazing with very fluffy pillows. Overall great experience no complaints here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, MO

Bad situation made AWESOME

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful. I could not make it home due to dangerous road conditions and had to stay close to my job, customer service was awesome and the wers extremely busy. Every emplyee I encountered was very friendly and professional and at your service! I will always stay there when I get stuck during this winter season!