Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Comfortable room with a view

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Bed was the best part of the room. So comfortable.
Location: Hotel is right off of the interstate, easy to get to the zoo, science center, mall, and peabody opera house in 20 mins or less.
Staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and in good condition. Super comfortable bed and a beautiful view of the lake. We only stayed one night but, would definitely make plans to stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you need

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Comfortable and pleasant with everything you need in great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lindenhurst

Field Hockey tournament

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It's been the third time staying in the hotel. My daughters participated in the Field Hockey tournament. The girls stayed as a team together, and my husband and I had a room. We know that our daughter wants to come to our room to shower. Every time when I asked for more towels, shampoo, etc. it was never an issue to get it. Staff was very friendly and generous about it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Lackluster Welcome

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is a clean and attractive property. After a tiring business outing the comfortable and quiet room was welcomed. The only disappointment was the front desk staff. Both times as we checked in and checked out, the staff was neither professional looking or sounding. There was nothing said that was welcoming or made us feel like guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Delicious breakfast nice indoor pool, great services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean plac quiet and not to far from the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: -Good location -Very comfortable bed -Outdoor pool -Buffet breakfast -Pool and pond view -Great service in the restaurant Cons: -Noise isolation not good between rooms -Bathrooms need upgrade I'd probably stay here again, but would definitely make sure that adjacent rooms are not occupied, if possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A great hotel to choose from nice clean and friendly personnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

St. Louis Cardinals game stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was a great hotel for a great price. It was a little fancy for what I needed it for. I was staying with my husband and younger brother and his girlfriend for the cardinals game the next day. But I would definitely stay there again for the price.