Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce Hotel. Quiet location off the busy Interstat

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything right now.!
Location: Close to Chesterfield Mall
Checked right in no delays. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Staff here is always very nice and pleasant to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice hotel off the highway tucked away from everything. The bar and restaurant has fantastic food and great service. The room itself is spaciousl, clean and very comfortable. The bed is amazing with very fluffy pillows. Overall great experience no complaints here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, MO

Bad situation made AWESOME

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful. I could not make it home due to dangerous road conditions and had to stay close to my job, customer service was awesome and the wers extremely busy. Every emplyee I encountered was very friendly and professional and at your service! I will always stay there when I get stuck during this winter season!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duluth mn

Room with a view

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Greeted with kindness & sweetness Had a room with such fineness Children accepted the pool with great giddiness . Our breakfast completed our stay with much elegance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely but needs heating maintenance

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Heater didn't work...it would blow cold air after a few minutes of warm. One repair attempted by hotel, but it wasn't fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff accommodating. Room comfy and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never a Marriott again

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Booked 2 double bed room - check in and only king available for 2 adults and 2 teenagers. Rollaway mattresses were disgusting with stains and rips.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here many times. The staff is helpful. The hotel is clean & comfortable. I appreciate the reliability of this property.