Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

I wouldn't know, didn't have a chance to stay ther

Posted Oct 10, 2016
can't rate this motel 6 because I never had a chance to stay there this go around. My rooms was not ready when I made it in town at 10:30am. I called at 3:30pm my rooms still was not ready. They charged me for 1 of my rooms, I cancelled the rooms at 3:30pm I was told by guest relation I had a no show. My thing is since my rooms was not ready when I call twice and cancel the second time. Why will I show up when I cancel the rooms. My rooms wasn't ready at 10:30am nor at 3:30pm I've drove 337 miles to St.Louis and my rooms wasn't ready and still get charged for 1 of the rooms.No I can't rate motel 6 this go around but will write about my experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAINT LOUIS, MISSOURI

BE CAREFUL!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: STOP THE PROSTITUTION
THE HOTEL STAY WAS FINE. I MEAN THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND I HAD NO PROBLEMS, BUT I DID NOT KNOW THAT THIS PARTICULAR MOTEL 6 IS KNOWN FOR FREQUENT PROSTITUTION. BE VERY CAREFUL BOOKING A ROOM AT THIS HOTEL BECAUSE YOU MAY GET MISTAKEN FOR BEING THERE FOR SOMETHING ELSE.
4 out of 5
by jordan

cool

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs better housekeeping.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Their were stains on both covers that were on the beds. The tub was still being worked on and looked terrible. I never received new covers or anything. I told the person on duty as soon as we checked in and they did nothing about it.
2 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok didn't have a refrigerator or microwave in the room then my tub got stopped up while I was talking about shower
3 out of 5
by Terri from Saint Louis

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine until we went to take a shower the next morning. The room flooded.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have been better.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed same location before. It was better. No soap and only one face towel in bathroom. Bed comforter was not clean.
3 out of 5
by Shelia from Kansas City, MO

Not impressed

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Does not meet my standards of a hotel, will not be returning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels