Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs better housekeeping.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Their were stains on both covers that were on the beds. The tub was still being worked on and looked terrible. I never received new covers or anything. I told the person on duty as soon as we checked in and they did nothing about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington

good for a work related stay

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: reasonable rate
Cons: clean better
Location: close to airport
I read several reviews on this hotel and several others in the area in the same price range. the price here was the same for each of the 4 days. some of the hotels had higher prices for Thursday and Friday. There was no coffee maker, fridge, microwave, hair dryer, shampoo, couch but i don't need those things. i just need a bed and a shower. The door handle was broken and the shower had a rust spot and a big patch done by the faucet but the water was hot and i got clean. The room was not the cleanest and there was a major highway that was noisy all night but after the first night i was tired and slept thru it. The air conditioner was quiet and worked good. I did not see any bugs of any kind and got no bites. I feel this hotel is good for the amount paid and i would stay here again. I don't need to spend a fortune to fund a pool, sauna, and all the other stuff unnecessary for a work stay. If you want perfect go spend a fortune, if you want adequate then this is a good place.
3 out of 5
by Jessica Harris from st Louis

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I had a great experience the only issue i had was there was a hole in the bathroom tile where bugs were getting through the walls. they were only in the bathroom so i kept the light on all night in the bathroom to prevent more from coming through the wall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic price!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Excellent price and comfortable beds.
Cons: Housekeeping, the room could have been cleaner.
Location: 15 minutes from downtown...St Louis Arch, Cardinals Baseball and Rams Football.
House keeping did not clean the room or give us clean towels for our second night stay, but I refund was given for the inconvenience of us having to walk to the front desk to get towels.
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slightly disappointed

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
I requested a non-smoking room but this room CLEARLY had smokers. I still smell like smoke. The toilet seat needs to be replaced and there were chips out of the bathtub. The smoke smell in the room seriously bothered me.
4 out of 5
by Peggy from Richland Mo

Half mast

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
There were no pillow slips on pillows nor were there towels and washcloth!I called the desk and nothing was brought to us! It was raining and the water was deep in front of the door to the car! There were no comfort chairs and the old tv stand was just below the new flat screen! The room was not st up for a handicap person!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
very loud and noisy. Tub was dirty also. People were outside all night!
5 out of 5
by LaTosha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels