Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

decent motel off the expressway.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Shower didn't have hot water and no shampoo was given to shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute worst hotel ever.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
No blanket, no towels, pool broke, drains clogged, and found a Crack pipe in room with residue in it. No one will reply to my calls or complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
For price it is good. Close to Dennys. Close to a sandwich shop. Near highway and air port.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for price

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Disappointed reason for getting this hotel was in description had Wi-Fi that absolutely was terrible had a pool that didn't work had breakfast that they didn't serve but all was in the discriotion of amenities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

This is how horro r movies start out....

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The staff was nice, HOWEVER, the room and caroert were filthy, only one channel worked on the TV, the smell of mildew was overwhelming, the toilet paper was sparse and only half of the lights didn't work in the room. I had to laugh because it was so ridiculous. I got this room just to sleep before I flew out, but paying $50 for this crap hole was a rip off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Friendly staff.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Good value.
Cons: Fine as is.
Location: Denny's next door. 10% off for guests.
Very close to where I am working. Friendly staff. Clean room. Good value for a contractor covering their own expenses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Tom We appreciate you recognizing our clean team members and our property location. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, please come again soon. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshfield MO

Not what we reserved.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: NOthing really
Here is what we reserved but only thing was the free parking and slow WIFI, everything else was not there. Deluxe Room, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave (no refrigerator or microwave) Included amenities Free Parking, Free Wireless Internet (wifi slower than dial up) Room requests 2 queen beds (got two fulls) Non-smoking room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Not safe

Dangerous hotel, not safe for tourists.

Posted May 30, 2017
Do not book this motel. Local people LIVING at the motel monitor the car park to check which vehicle you have as well as hang around the motel hall ways watching what luggage you have. I seen theses people rocking & kicking the vending machine in the hall. Whilst taking my 2 suitcases & laptop down the hall, I was followed by a kid (11-12yrs old) down the hall whom was instructed by one of the people to "see what room he's in". I went back to the hall way cross section to over hear the kid tell the people my room no. I then collected my gear & went to the motel reception to advise that I am not staying in a crap motel. The young reception lady didn't even quiver when I advised that someone is smoking pot and the hallway reaks of it. When I originally checked in approx half an hour before I left the premises, there was another person at the reception complaining of blood stained sheets in his room. DO NOT book this motel, unless you want your stuff stolen when you are out, or burgled & or beaten whilst you are asleep. This motel is disgusting & you would be safer sleeping in your car at Walmart. I have stayed in many hotels in various countries, & never seen such a DYSFUNCTIONAL dump. Beware !. Expedia should remove this motel from the website to protect subscribers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff made the stay well worth it. They were friendly, courteous and accommodating. I enjoyed the stay during a difficult visit.
1 out of 5
by Crystal

Don't do it. Run!!!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was not good. The hallway smelled like a bathroom. The room had M&Ms on the floor. The shower didn't work. We had to go to my aunt house to shower. The water didn't get very hot. The fridge had someone else's food in it from before. And the carpet felt sticky when you walked on it. Plus everyone at the front desk must be new because when you asked them a question the all had to find someone that knew the answer. I will not be repeating this stay.