Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The staff made the stay well worth it. They were friendly, courteous and accommodating. I enjoyed the stay during a difficult visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Got a double charge, wifi wasn't working.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The location is close to the airport
Cons: Do not double charge customers and be fast in issuing refunds.
Location: Good thing there's a 24 hours Denny's next door
I got a double charge on my credit card. Expedia charged me and so did the hotel. I contacted the hotel the same day and one week later got no response. Sent them the screenshots of my credit card statement as requested and no response yet. Also, the wifi wasn't working when I arrived.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

The location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The hotel was conviently located right off the expressway. The hotel staff made the stay enjoyable during a difficult stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Convenient location, but sketchy clientele

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Price, location, the complimentary breakfast is nice.
Cons: Kick out the scumbags.
Location: Near the airport.
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the prices are good. The rooms are decent enough, even if everything seems of cheap quality. The biggest problem is the clientele. You could smell marijuana in the hallways and the people across from us decided it was a good idea at 11 p.m. to leave their three small children and go eat at the Denny's next door. The littlest of those guys flipped out and was screaming and running down the hall. Complaints to the staff didn't do much -- they went and asked the kids to be quiet. Sure, the staff tried, but that didn't solve the problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

No frills hotel in urgent need of renovations

Posted Feb 22, 2017
First off, the staff here was amongst the friendliest I've encountered. Customer service is top notch. The hotel itself though is like traveling back in time to the 80s. The furniture and fixings were old and the mattress was somewhat uncomfortable. For a short stay I guess it'll do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Had handicap room bathtub up too high and no seat in tub. When arrive no phone or working tv.
2 out of 5
by Erica

Not going back...

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Tv didn't work .. dude came by 3x before he switched our room...the next room the phone didn't work so I didnt get a wake up call until house keeping came knocking and by then had missed check out and my plane ... plus baye back still hurt from that hard hallow mattress... but the staff was decent...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We value all of our customers opinion and we apologize that your stay was not a great one. We are constantly making improvements to the hotel and I hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
4 out of 5
by Debby Jackson from Hazelwood mo

stay at Baymont

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This hotel needs redone. Gutters hanging off, dry rot, broken window, leaking bathtub and broken tv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels