Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel in bad condition

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Room was in terrible condition. Not clean ! Although the towels were. I was afraid to touch anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Not happy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
My room was horrible ..Woke up with bed bug bites the next morning ..Can't get a right number to call them ..I have red bumbs that are itching me so bad they are bleeding ..I want a refund ..Hopefully none of the bugs came home with me ..Very disappointed ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nelson, New Zealand

Basic hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I only needed a bed for half a night as I landed after midnight, the hotel was very close to the airport. Expedia checked with staff on booking if they did pick ups at that time of night which they said, they did. But no one was there and other drivers at the airport said that Motel 6 don't do pick ups, so I had to find my own way. No response of staff on my arrival about it. The hotel is old and basic, but clean. Staff was very friendly in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No everything

Posted Aug 3, 2016
No towels, no soap, no key working (had to reset at least three times), no the right room the first try.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel, I ever stayed at.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
There was no soap in bathroom and towels were dirty. People would randomly knock at door. TV was not working. I can't find anything good about this motel. I know you get what you pay for. But this was even worse than some other motel 6.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel have bedbugs on our "fourth" room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
When we got there, they setup a room with one bed, which it supposed to be two; got us another room, it was nasty, like someone was still there; gave us another room, same issue as well, then they give us a room that appears to be looking good, until later that night when we saw bedbugs!!!! So, they gave us the last room for the night. The next morning, went to see the manager about these problems and was not there. They couldn't give us the money back and room service was terrible. I will not recommend anyone to this place at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Clean room comfortable bed like the hardwood floors nice staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was worth the $50.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I had a delay in St Louis and needed a place for my two boys and myself to sleep for a few hours. The room was OK and it was close to the airport so the taxi ride was cheap. It served the purpose so I'm thankful.
2 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vera from Park Hill, Oklahoma

This SERVICE SUCKS!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
I am a silver member and I expect better than this! VERY UNHAPPY! My son was trying to impress his new girlfriend. Guess what? It didn't work!!! VERY UNHAPPY!!!