Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel, I ever stayed at.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
There was no soap in bathroom and towels were dirty. People would randomly knock at door. TV was not working. I can't find anything good about this motel. I know you get what you pay for. But this was even worse than some other motel 6.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel have bedbugs on our "fourth" room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
When we got there, they setup a room with one bed, which it supposed to be two; got us another room, it was nasty, like someone was still there; gave us another room, same issue as well, then they give us a room that appears to be looking good, until later that night when we saw bedbugs!!!! So, they gave us the last room for the night. The next morning, went to see the manager about these problems and was not there. They couldn't give us the money back and room service was terrible. I will not recommend anyone to this place at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Clean room comfortable bed like the hardwood floors nice staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was worth the $50.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I had a delay in St Louis and needed a place for my two boys and myself to sleep for a few hours. The room was OK and it was close to the airport so the taxi ride was cheap. It served the purpose so I'm thankful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver Colorado

Nice Staff but visible deferred maintenance

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the location was close to airport and had a shuttle available. There was a restaurant and Bar in walking distance.
Cons: The overall condition of the property.
Location: I was only there for over night.
Came in at 12:30am from airport had called hotel directly and set a shuttle pick up time. Nice close location between 2 larger economy hotels and a little ristorante at the corner for breakfast. The Staff was very nice and accommodating. The Hotel smoke alarm in the lobby was beeping for low battery and the building itself is very dated and had obvious deferred maintenance . There is no elevator available. The room was very basic. TV and wall heater worked. bed was ok, no head board, just mattresses pushed against the wall. The shower/tube was all cracked and rusted out. I was only there for a few hours so I decided to pass. If your a self-confident seasoned, no thrill traveler it beets sleeping in the airport. There was coffee available in the lobby in the morning!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read and save your money!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait 30 min to check in,no one was at the reception desk. Bathroom had mold! Sheets had burnt holes, seriously burnt holes. I felt like i slept in used sheets. I couldnt sleep the whole night. There were hair particals on the sheets! Shampoo dispenser was out. I didnt have high hopes considering the price, but i am very dissapointed. If i had this room for free i wouldnt have taken it. Please dont disregard this review, look else where even if its your last option!
1 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jason from Dallas, Texas

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
For this place to be so close to the airport, it didn't feel safe at all. There were no towels or soap in the rooms. The tub was dirty and the area around the hotel was atrocious. They should really consider remodeling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alton IL

Cheap and OK.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: It was cheap, quiet, comfortable & safe.
Cons: You have to go all the way to the front desk for ice.
Location: Lots of restaurants and retail businesses nearby.
Not dirty, no bugs or anything like that. Nobody bothered me & I heard no parties. Clean no frills room. Great shower - high pressure and hot as you want. Overall OK. It was my second visit in the last few months.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Bad motel in dangerous place

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Cons: safety
Location: unsafe location
Very noisy motel. Hotel staff does not do anything to help you. Very dangerous place at night. Many low income people staying there for a night. Fights, drug dealers, freaks are all there if you like it.